We have a new website Try it now Hide
 
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos
 
 
 
 

Coaching

Route 1 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Track Cycling

Core Unit

 

Ref 142 - Manchester - Sat 1st, Sun 2nd September & Sat 29th, Sun 30th September 2012

 

Ref 143 - London  Sat 6th, Sun 7th October & Sat 3rd, Sun 4th November 2012

 

Ref 144 - East Midlands - Sat 17th, Sun 18th November & Sat 15th, Sun 16th December 2012

 

Ref 145 - Worcester - Sat 19th, Sun 20th January & Sat 16th, Sun 17th February 2013

 

Ref 146 - London - Sat 9th, Sun 10th February & Sat 9th, Sun 10th March 2013


How much will it cost?

£795 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.

 

More Info :

Level 3 Track Route 1 | Level 3 Track Course Intro

 


Route 2 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Track Cycling

 

(Only Available to qualified Club Coaches)

Core Unit

No Dates are currently available. Please contact Coaching & Education for more information

 

Track Unit

No Dates are currently available. Please contact Coaching & Education for more information

 

How much will it cost?

£695 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.

 

More Info :

Level 3 Track Route 2  | Level 3 Track Course Intro

 


Route 3 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Track Cycling


(Only Available to Level 3 Coaches)

Track Unit

 

Ref 128 - Venue TBC - January 2013


How much does the award cost?

£395 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.

 

More information on the Track course:

Level 3 Track Course Intro