TCL Tickets
Contact British Cycling

Contact British Cycling

Navigation:
Home » About us » Contact us

Membership

For membership enquiries: 0161 274 2010 | membership@britishcycling.org.uk

Incident helpline

For queries relating to incidents and to report an incident: 0161 274 2015 | incident@britishcycling.org.uk

For members involved in a cycling incident, you can also click below to complete our online form and a member of our team will contact you.

REPORT AN INCIDENT ONLINE

Clubs

For general club enquiries and club affiliation: 0161 274 2008 | clubs@britishcycling.org.uk

For club development enquiries: go-ride@britishcycling.org.uk

Website

For online entry and event related enquiries: events@britishcycling.org.uk

For website editorial and content enquiries: editor@britishcycling.org.uk

Cycle sport

Competitive events and sportives: 0161 274 2020 | events@britishcycling.org.uk

Results: 0161 274 2123 | results@britishcycling.org.uk

For Sport Developers: contact list

Education

For matters related to qualifications, courses and development: 0161 274 2060 | education@britishcycling.org.uk

Campaigning

Our campaigns team can be contacted on: choosecycling@britishcycling.org.uk

For media enquiries contact the press office.

Facilities

For facilities development enquiries: facilities@britishcycling.org.uk

Community Programmes

For enquiries about community cycling programmes: lovecycling@britishcycling.org.uk

Anti-doping and safeguarding

For anti-doping and safeguarding enquiries: 0161 274 2082 | compliance@britishcycling.org.uk
For out of hours enquiries: 0161 274 2002

HR and recruitment

For our human resources department: humanresources@britishcycling.org.uk

For job vacancy enquiries: recruitment@britishcycling.org.uk.

Finance

For finance queries: finance@britishcycling.org.uk

Volunteering

For all generic volunteering enquiries, please email volunteering@britishcycling.org.uk

General enquiries

If your enquiry or question cannot be directed to one of the addresses listed above please email info@britishcycling.org.uk

As our staff are currently working remotely, we are unable to process cheques or answer correspondence sent via post. Please refer to the above email addresses/contact numbers if you have a query on this.

Complaints

If you would like to submit a complaint, you can do so by writing to us by post at the above address or by email to complaints@britishcycling.org.uk, by calling us on 0161 274 2000 or in person  – please view our complaints procedure.

Media enquiries

If you are a journalist or a member of the press, please direct your query to our press office.

Charity and fundraising requests

Unfortunately, whilst we receive many requests to support charitable causes and charity events we are unable to support such requests with athlete appearances, publicity, signed merchandise, equipment or donations of any kind.

English regions

British Cycling regional boards

Home countries

Scottish Cycling

Welsh Cycling

British Cycling - Registered in England: No 3943494 - VAT Registration No. 232 3696 67