New Sponsor for Astley and Tyldesley Cycle Speedway Club

Home » Cycle speedway

The Astley & Tyldesley Cycle Speedway Club are delighted to announce a new club sponsor in CWTS Ltd.

The Atherton based company's full title is Commissioning Water Treatment Specialists Ltd and they have agreed to be the club's main sponsor for the next three years. Thanks go to the club's new Social Secretary Alison Dickinson for arranging this sponsorship deal.

A & T welcome four new members on board to the Club Committee: Becky Heslop (Development Officer and Welfare Officer), Jayne Sweeney (Assistant Treasurer), Alison Dickinson (Social Secretary and Go-Ride Club Contact), Janine Murphy (Assistant Social Secretary).

The full 2013 Committee list is:

Chairman – Bill Phillips

Vice Chairman – Paul Whitelegg

Secretary – Mike Hack

Treasurer – Paul Whitelegg

Assistant Treasurer – Jayne Sweeney

Team Manager & Coach – Mike Hack

Assistant Team Manager – Ron Makin

Junior Team Manager – Will Evans

Facilities Manager – Ron Makin

Track Curator – Alan Farrell

Development Officer – Becky Heslop

Club Welfare Officers – Joanne Whitelegg, Becky Heslop

Social Secretary – Alison Dickinson

Assistant Social Secretary – Janine Murphy.

The Club takes this opportunity to wish all members, families and friends a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.