TV listings

ITV 4

Saturday 29 June – Stage 1

Live: 10.55am -4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Sunday 30 June – Stage 2

Live: 1.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Monday 1 July – Stage 3

Live: 1.00pm-3.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Tuesday 2 July – Stage 4

Live: 2.30pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Wednesday 3 July – Stage 5

Live: 2.00pm-5.00pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Thursday 4 July – Stage 6

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Friday 5 July – Stage 7

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Saturday 6 July – Stage 8

Live: 1.30pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Sunday 7 July – Stage 9

Live: 12.00pm-4.00pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Monday 8 July – Rest Day

Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Tuesday 9 July – Stage 10

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Wednesday 10 July – Stage 11

Live: 2.00pm-5.00pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Thursday 11 July – Stage 12

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Friday 12 July – Stage 13

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Saturday 13 July – Stage 14

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Sunday 14 July – Stage 15

Live: 1.30pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Monday 15 July – Rest Day

Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Tuesday 16 July – Stage 16

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Wednesday 17 July – Stage 17

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Thursday 18 July – Stage 18

Live: 1.00pm-5.00pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Friday 19 July – Stage 19

Live: 10am-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Saturday 20 July – Stage 20

Live: 2.00pm-4.30pm / Highlights: 7.00pm-8.00pm

Sunday 21 July – Stage 21

Live: 4.30pm-9.00pm / Highlights: 11.00pm-12.00am