About the West Midlands region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » West Midlands


Website: bc-regions.co.uk/westmidlands

Regional board

Regional chair: David Garrett
Regional treasurer: Neil Lawford
Regional competition administrator: Keith Evans
Regional secretary: Neil Lawford
Regional vice chair: David Feiven

Gordon Siers   
Michael Adams
David Feiven   
Simon Hill       
Mark Larigo
Keith Weavin   
Alan Butt
Alastair Howie 
Paul Berry
Peter Varian
Daniel Harris
Daryl Plant

National councillors

David Feiven   
Gordon Siers   
Mark Larigo
David Garrett

Regional staff

Regional events officers

Regional development managers

Recreation manager West Midlands North: Jackie Brennan 07834 518152 | jackiebrennan@britishcycling.org.uk