Winter Membership Campaign

About the South region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » South

Contact: Elizabeth Hodges

Regional Board

Regional Chair: Len Hay
Regional Vice-Chair: Maryka Sennema
Regional Secretary: Elizabeth Hodges
Regional Treasurer: Joe Burnie
Regional Competition Administrator: Grant Bayton

Regional Board Members

Pete Deamer
Maryka Sennema
Tim Knight
Pete Deamer
Aidan Hegarty

National Councillors

Len Hay
Elizabeth Hodges
Peter Deamer
Aidan Hegarty
Mark Williams

Regional staff

Sport Manager (South of England): Bruce Karsten -
Sport Developer: Yana Polyak -
Community Developer (Southampton): Jez Hart -

Regional Competition Administrator

Useful Documents

Notice of 2023 Annual General Meeting