Winter Membership Campaign

About the South West region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » South West

Regional Board

Regional Chair: Brian Johnston
Regional Vice-Chair: Jenny Bolsom
Regional Secretary: Brandon Ellis
Regional Competition Administrator: Graham Morgan
Regional Treasurer: William Hornby

Regional Board Members

Charlie Revell
Diana Towers
Paula Hallett
Sharon Avery
Nick Crawley
Andy Southcott
Richard Wickenden

National Councillors

Brian Johnston
Brandon Ellis
Jenny Bolsom

Regional Staff

Sport Manager (South of England): Bruce Karsten -
Sport Developer: Andy Parker -
Apprentice Community Coach (Plymouth): Kim Barber

Regional Competition Administrator

Useful Documents

Notice of 2023 Annual General Meeting