About the South East region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » South East

Contact: Maryka Sennema
Email: bcsoutheastsecretary@outlook.com
Contact regional development staff: HSBC UK Go-Ride (britishcycling.org.uk)

Regional Board

Regional Chair: Nasser Al-Tell
Regional Secretary: Maryka Sennema
Regional Competition Administrator: Ian Terry
Regional Treasurer: Lee Travers
Regional Vice-Chair: Jon Lewis

Regional Board Members

Jonathan Goodge
Jason Ginn
Tabitha Rendall
David Evans
Paul Tunnell
Tom Morton
Jemma Adams

National Councillors

Phillip Jemmison
Maryka Sennema
Paul Tunnell
Lee Travers
Jason Ginn
Jon Lewis
Jonathan Goodge
Nasser Al-Tell
Nicholas Turnbull

Regional staff

Regional events officers