Winter Membership Campaign

About the East Midlands region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » East Midlands

Contact: Chris Lawrence

Regional Board

Regional Chair: Clive Gill
Regional Secretary: Chris Lawrence
Regional Treasurer: Simon Cocker
Regional Vice-Chair: Dennis Owen
Regional Competition Administrator: Theresa Coltman

Regional Board Members

Peter Lifford
Andy McCoy
Rebecca Rose
Mark Williams
Donna Goodwin

National Councillors

Clive Gill
Chris Lawrence
Andy McCoy

Regional staff

Sport Manager (North of England): Steve Johnson -
Sport Developer: Toby Turner -
Community Coach (Nottingham): Karl Baillie -
Community Coach (Leicester): Louise Hughes -

Regional Competition Administrator

Useful Documents

Notice of 2023 Annual General Meeting