About the Central region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » Central

Contact: Martin Merryweather
Email: martinmerryweather@hotmail.com
Website: bc-regions.co.uk/central

Regional board

Regional chair: Patrick Kavanagh
Regional secretary: Martin Merryweather
Regional competition administrator: Ian Chatfield
Regional treasurer: John Jones
Regional vice chair: Steve May
Regional president: Stuart Benstead

Kelvin Hoy
Colin Mann
Paul Thompson
Julie May
Bob Varney
Jason Fraser

National councillors

Stuart Benstead
John Jones
Patrick Kavanagh
Paul Thomson
Trevor Smith
Bob Varney
Colin Mann
Kelvin Hoy

Regional staff

Regional events officers

Regional development managers

Recreation manager: Peter Cox 07834 516355 | petercox@britishcycling.org.uk