Winter Membership Campaign

About the North West region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » North West


Regional Board

Regional Chair: Alan Gornall
Regional Vice-Chair: Vacant
Regional Secretary: Caroline Hereward
Regional Competition Administrator: Len Woffindin
Regional Treasurer: Clive Chatterton

Regional Board Members

Ayisat Emore
Gary Scott
Nick Taylor

National Councillors

Clive Chatterton
Alan Gornall
Carole Leigh

Regional staff

Sport Manager (North of England): Steve Johnson -
Sport Developer: Olivia Fawcett -
Sport Developer: Matt Gott -
Community Developer (Wigan): Kezia O’Brien -
Community Coach (Manchester) Craig Ansell -

Regional Competition Administrator

Useful Documents

Notice of 2023 Annual General Meeting