Membership discount for club members
British Cycling Youth Circuit Series - Event dates

British Cycling Youth Circuit Series - Event dates

Navigation:
Home » Road racing » National Road Series » Youth Circuit Series

Event dates for the 2019 British Cycling Youth Circuit Series.

Saturday 30 March - Sunday 31 March
Pembrey 2-day, South Wales

Friday 3 May - Sunday 5 May
Isle of Man Youth Tour, Isle of Man

Sunday 26 May
Lee Valley Youth National Series, Redbridge

Saturday 1 June
Hillingdon Slipstreamers, Hillingdon

Saturday 22 June
Minehead Town Centre, Somerset

Saturday 24 August - Monday 26 August
North West Youth Tour, Lancaster

Saturday 14 September
Revolve24 Youth National Series, Brands Hatch

HSBC UK | National Youth Circuit Championships

Sunday 7th July
Olivers Mount, Scarborough