Scottish Cycling Board

Scottish Cycling Board

Navigation:
Home » About us » Governance » Scottish Cycling Board

The Scottish Cycling Board is a group of dedicated volunteers who work on behalf of the membership. For their time and efforts, I would like to sincerely thank them for their continued enthusiasm and commitment. I look forward to that journey down the road of new and exciting opportunities for Scottish Cycling in the coming year." - Kathy Gilchrist, Chair

The board normally meets five times per year, typically January, March, June, September and November. Other ad-hoc meetings may also be arranged.

Board members are also allocated to the four Strategic Groups of Finance & Governance, Performance, Development, Membership Communications & Commercial. Strategic Groups normally meet four times a year and are in addition to Board meetings.

President 

Tom Bishop - tom.bishop@scottishcycling.org.uk

Chair of the Board 

Kathy Gilchrist - kathy.gilchrist@scottishcycling.org.uk

Chief Executive

Craig Burn - craig.burn@scottishcycling.org.uk

Board Appointments

Alasdair MacLennan - alasdair.maclennan@scottishcycling.org.uk

Andrea Lockhart - andrea.lockhart@scottishcycling.org.uk

Malcolm Paterson - malcolm.paterson@scottishcycling.org.uk

Martin Cooke - martin.cooke@scottishcycling.org.uk

Mike Mason- mike.mason@scottishcycling.org.uk

Kate Cullen - kate.cullen@scottishcycling.org.uk

Gareth Edwards - gareth.edwards@scottishcycling.org.uk

Joyce McKellar - joyce.mckeller@scottishcycling.org.uk

Company Secretary

Stephen Hilbourne - stephen.hilbourne@scottishcycling.org.uk

Board minutes will be posted on the website after approval at the following meeting.