We have a new website Try it now Hide
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos

Eight Endura riders migrate to Team NetApp-Endura

Share |

Eight riders on Team Endura Racing will be competing next season for Team NetApp – Endura.

Team NetApp-Endura

The top-class German cycling team, made up of internationally experienced pros and up-and-coming riders, is reinforcing itself with the newly committed riders. 2013 will be their first season competing on a Professional Continental team.

Iker Camano Ortuzar (33, ESP), Zakkari Dempster (24, AUS), Russell Downing (34, GBR), Jonathan McEvoy (23, GBR), Erick Rowsell (22, GBR), Scott Thwaites (22, GBR), Paul Voss (26, GER) and Alexander Wetterhall (26, SWE) will race for Team NetApp – Endura in 2013.

"The quality of the individual riders is a boost for us. Their success throughout the entire season on the Europe Tour speaks for itself. The fact that the core of this very successful team is remaining intact and switching over to us gives us an important advantage for next season," says Team Manager Ralph Denk.

Team NetApp – Endura 2013 squad

Jan Barta (27, CZE), Cesare Benedetti (25, ITA), Iker Camano Ortuzar (33, ESP), David de la Cruz (23, ESP), Zakkari Dempster (25, AUS), Russell Downing (34, GBR), Markus Eichler (30, GER), Bartosz Huzarski (32, POL), Blaz Jarc (24, SLO), Roger Kluge (26, GER), Leopold Koenig (24, CZE), Ralf Matzka (23, GER), Jonathan McEvoy (23, GBR), José Mendes (27, POR), Erick Rowsell (22, GBR), Andreas Schillinger (29, GER), Daniel Schorn (24, AUT), Michael Schwarzmann (21, GER), Scott Thwaites (22, GBR), Paul Voss (26, GER), Alexander Wetterhall (26, SWE)

Latest Results


Upcoming Events