PM R@cing Team launched ahead of 2012 season

PM R@cing Team launched ahead of 2012 season

Home » Road racing

PM R@cing Team has been officially launched ahead of 2012 season with riders covering road, track and mountain bike disciplines.

The team, predominately based in the South East of England, is aiming to race in the ‘local South East Road Race Leagues along with the Elite Circuit Series, Premier Calendar, and National Points Series Races, whilst also supporting local racing events in Kent’.

The 22 person squad includes 2011 junior national road race champion Pete Johnson and professional mountain biker Billy Whenman, who will ride on the road.

2012 PM R@cing Team


Billy Whenman
Pete Johnson
Dave Seager
Rhys Clegg
Joe Godding
Harry Godding
Scott Webb
Jack Edwards
Paul Clark

Ladies time trial

Carole Gandy
Sarah Sutton
Natalie Bent

Mens time trial

Ian Sutton
Dave Wheeler

Mountain bike

Jack Finch
Phillip Webb
Dean Camier
Nick Baxter
Derek Wilson
Rory Fosher


Ian “Austin” Henderson
Eric Lejeune

Team managers

Paul Morton
Tom Morton
Dave Hayward
Graham Strugnell