Membership discount for club members
British Cycling Junior Road Series - Event dates

British Cycling Junior Road Series - Event dates

Navigation:
Home » Road racing » National Road Series » Junior Road Series

Dates and events for the 2019 British Cycling Junior Men's Road Series and British Cycling Junior Women's Road Series.

2019 British Cycling Junior Men's Road Series

Sunday 24 March
Hatherleigh Junior Road Race, Devon

Saturday 13 April - Sunday 14 April
Fenwick's Junior Tour of the Mendips, Bristol

Friday 3 May - Sunday 5 May
Isle of Man Junior Tour, Isle of Man

Sunday 19 May
Cadence Junior Road Race, South Wales

Saturday 9 June
6th Junior CiCLE Classic, Rutland

Saturday 22 June - Sunday 23 June
Limits Kingdom Junior Classic, Fife

Sunday 30 June
Cwmtillery Glass Centre Monmouthshire Junior Grand Prix, South Wales

Sunday 21 July
Bath RC Junior Road Race, Bedfordshire

Friday 23 August - Monday 26 August
Junior Tour of Wales, South Wales

2019 British Cycling Junior Women's Road Series

Saturday 6 - Sunday 7 April
The Witham Hall Junior Women's 2-day, East Midlands

Sunday 30 June
The Bryan Stout Memorial Junior Women's Race, Kent

Sunday 7 July
Dave Rayner Fund Junior Women’s Race, Scarborough

Saturday 24 August - Monday 26 August
The Screentek International North West Junior Women’s Tour, Lancaster

2019 Junior Women’s and Men’s National Road Race Championships

Sunday 28th July
Bassingham, East Midlands