Surrey League Dunsfold Park 4th Cats Series 9

Closed Circuit , Cranleigh – Friday, 05 Jul 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Fri, 5th Jul 2013

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Dunsfold Park, Stovolds Hill, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8TB
View map

Info for Riders

Entry Fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League Members is £15. Entry fee for Non Surrey League Members is £20. Entry on the day only. No Youth A riders with Dispensation. 12-week Event Series on Friday Evenings.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
5/07/13 19:00 4th Cat only - 48 km Regional C+ Band 5 4th 48km / 30 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race 4th Cat only
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Fri 05/07/13 19:00 Regional C+ Band 5 4th
Entry: On Day: (£15.00)
Race 4th Cat only
Fri 05/07/13 - 19:00
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 4th
Entry: On Day: (£15.00)

Road: Booth takes win at Dunsfold Park

Posted 07/07/2013 - British Cycling

Mathew Booth races to victory in event nine of the Dunsfold Park fourth cat races View Full Report

Road: Yates takes Surrey handicap win

Posted 07/07/2013 - British Cycling

Conall Yates takes first place in event 11 of the Surrey League Handicap Series View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race 4th Cat only

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Mathew Booth Finished 3rd 10
2 Benjamin Allen Finished 3rd 8
3 Andrew Lindsay Finished 3rd 7
4 Arthur Tye Dulwich Paragon CC Finished 4th 0
5 Richard Wild Finished 4th 5
6 Jamie Abbott Team Corridori Finished 4th 4
7 Adam Leech Cranleigh Cycling Club Finished 4th 3
8 Ray Sullivan Finished 4th 2
9 Ben Elvin Finished 4th 1
10 Michael Sullivan Finished 4th 1
11 Andrew Burbidge Epsom Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
12 Ben Voller Twickenham CC Finished 4th 0
13 Feargal Coffey Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
14 Keith Gandy VC Meudon Finished 4th 0
15 Kieran Barber Redhill CC Finished 4th 0
16 Jonathan Wren Cleveleys RC Finished 0
17 Tom Hicks VC Meudon Finished 4th 0
18 Jamie Milbourn Finished 4th 0
19 Alan Newman Brighton Mitre CC Finished 4th 0
20 Stephen Vinning East London Velo Finished 4th 0
21 Danny Watts Crawley Wheelers Finished 4th 0
22 Seb Donjon Finished 0
23 Michael Hancock Dorking Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
24 Peter Farnfield Redhill CC Finished 4th 0
25 Matthew Whitaker Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 0
26 Jeremy Morton Cranleigh Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
27 Dan Whiley Sky Velo Finished N/A 0
28 Simon Hill Finished 0
29 M Dawson Finished 0
30 David Nash Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 0
31 Charlie Welch University of Exeter Cycling C... Finished 4th 0
32 Barry Stingmore Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 0
33 Tom Robertson The Hereford Revolutions Sport... Finished N/A 0
34 Stuart Taylor Finished N/A 0
35 Damien Pool Finished 4th 0
--- Liam Barr Charlotteville CC Did not finish 4th 0
--- Darren Heath Charlotteville CC Did not finish 4th 0
--- John Pears Crawley Wheelers Did not finish 4th 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart