EMRRL - Beeston Road Club

Road , Derby – Sunday, 21 Apr 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 21st Apr 2013

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Mickleover Sports Club, Station Road, Mickleover, Derby, Derbyshire, DE3 9FB
View map


EMEG Road Race Series

Event Overview

Part of the East Midlands Road Race League 2013

The event is on a newly approved road race circuit

Open to all BC licene Cat 2/3/4 riders

The rules of the EMRRL apply to this race

HQ opens 9:00 am race starts 10:00 am

Info for Riders

Part of the EMEG series.http://bc-eastmidlands.co.uk/events-workgroup/road-race-league/ Priority entry for East Midland League riders. See link for more info. Also information of course held here http://app.bunch.cc/clubs/brc/posts/511ac112b15c870002000080?_notificon_id=511ac11f28249312fe000007

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
21/04/13 10:00 2/3/4 - 87 km Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th 87km / 54 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race 2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 21/04/13 10:00 Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Entry: Postal: (£20.00), On Day: (£25.00)
Race 2/3/4
Sun 21/04/13 - 10:00
Classification: Regional A
Band: Band 3
Rider Cat: 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Entry: Postal: (£20.00), On Day: (£25.00)

Road: Dyson takes Beeston win

Posted 21/04/2013 - British Cycling

Carl Dyson racks up a win in the EMRRL View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race 2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Carl Dyson Clay Cross Road Team Finished 2nd 30
2 Alastair Hepworth Clay Cross Road Team Finished 2nd 25
3 Andrew Nichols Neon-Velo Cycling Team Finished 2nd 21
4 Phil Giles Beeston RC Finished 2nd 17
5 Ben Eedy Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com Finished 3rd 14
6 Lee Allen Beeston RC Finished 2nd 12
7 Ashley Proctor Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster Finished 2nd 10
8 Jay Brown Nottingham Clarion CC Finished 4th 8
9 Jack Beezer Edinburgh RC Finished 2nd 7
10 Callum Bramley Langdale Lightweights Racing T... Finished 2nd 6
11 Chris Bates Loughborough Students CC Finished 2nd 5
12 Joe Drane Southdown Velo Finished 3rd 4
13 Joe Clarke Fenland Clarion CC Finished 2nd 3
14 Dean Parkes Clay Cross Road Team Finished 2nd 2
15 Michael Jones Nottingham Clarion CC Finished 3rd 1
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/acceptableuse. If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to events@britishcycling.org.uk