Ford CC Dunton Summer Series Round 7

Closed Circuit , Basildon – Thursday, 25 Jul 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Thu, 25th Jul 2013

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Ford Dunton Test Track, Dunton Engineering Centre, Laindon, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6EE
View map

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
25/07/13 19:00 Go-Race Go-Race None 4th, N/A 01 hr

View All

Enter a Race

Race Go-Race
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
Thu 25/07/13 19:00 Go-Race None 4th, N/A 01 hr
Entry: On Day: (£5.00)
Race Go-Race
Thu 25/07/13 - 19:00
Duration: 01 hr
Classification: Go-Race
Band: None
Rider Cat: 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£5.00)

Road: Nicholls wins latest Ford Series event

Posted 28/07/2013 - British Cycling

Craig Nicholls motors to Ford Series victory View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race Go-Race

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Craig Nicholls Finished 0
2 Mick Bath API-Metrow/Bodyby JR Finished 4th 0
3 Paul Spiceley Glendene CC Finished 0
4 Tim Savage Maldon & District CC Finished 4th 0
5 Sam Brown Finished 0
6 Colin McPherson Finished 4th 0
7 John Forsyth Travers Finished 4th 0
8 Bradley Meacham Velo Virtuoso BRC Finished 4th 0
9 John Walker Gateway Cycling Finished N/A 0
10 Jag Johal Ford Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
11 Martin Ryan Ford Cycling Club Finished 0
12 Colin Dilliway Finished 0
13 Graeme Garner Gateway Cycling Finished 4th 0
14 Paul Boston Finished 0
15 Thomas Quinton Ford Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
16 Tim Pettit Essex Roads CC Finished 4th 0
17 Stuart Raven Finished 0
18 Daniel Riches Chelmer CC Finished N/A 0
19 Martin Elms Southend Wheelers Finished N/A 0
20 Raymond Ricks Velo Schils - Interbike RT Finished N/A 0
21 Chris Busby Finished 4th 0
22 Peter Karaishos Finished 0
23 Neil Yorke-Wade Finished N/A 0
24 Lindsay Broadbridge Essex Roads CC Finished N/A 0
25 Mark Alsop Maldon & District CC Finished 4th 0
26 Dave Clark Finished N/A 0
27 Kevin Schofield Travers Finished N/A 0
28 Nick Watson Ford Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
29 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC Finished 4th 0
30 Peter Stiff Travers Finished 4th 0
31 James Riches Royal Dean Forest CC Finished N/A 0
32 Andy James Essex Roads CC Finished 4th 0
33 Kevin Darragh Maldon & District CC Finished 4th 0
34 Michael Travers Newport Shropshire CC Finished 4th 0
35 Gareth Williams Newport Shropshire CC Finished 0
36 Richard Fraczek Essex Roads CC Finished N/A 0
37 Peter Shanney Finished N/A 0
38 Matt Coughlan Chelmer CC Finished 4th 0
39 Terry Noonan Finished N/A 0
40 Lee Cullender Finished 4th 0
41 Caroline Guest Ford Cycling Club Finished 0
42 Gary Harmes Finished N/A 0
43 Daniel Shooney Finished 0
44 Pete Shrimplin Velo Virtuoso BRC Finished 0
45 Wayne Russell Finished 0
46 Steve Ray Finished 0
47 Gary Cohen Glendene CC Finished N/A 0
--- Ross Hollands Essex Roads CC Did not finish 0
--- Robert Michell Gateway Cycling Did not finish 4th 0
--- David Triggs Colchester Rovers CC Disqualified 4th 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart