Surrey League Dunsfold Park 4ths Series #8

Closed Circuit , Cranleigh – Friday, 29 Jun 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Fri, 29th Jun 2012

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Dunsfold Park, Stovolds Hill, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8TB
View map

Info for Riders

Entry Fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League Members is £15. Entry fee for Non Surrey League Members is £20. Entry on the day only. No Youth A riders with Dispensation. 10 week Event Series on Friday Evenings.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
29/06/12 19:00 4th cat only Regional C+ Band 5 4th, N/A ---

View All

Enter a Race

Race 4th cat only
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Fri 29/06/12 19:00 Regional C+ Band 5 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)
Race 4th cat only
Fri 29/06/12 - 19:00
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)

Road: Mitchell opens his winning account

Posted 01/07/2012 - British Cycling

First win for Mitchell View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race 4th cat only

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 David Mitchell I-Team Cyclists' Club Finished 4th 10
2 Barry Dodd Redhill CC Finished 4th 8
3 Stephen Tribe Finished 4th 7
4 Matthew Bubear Southdowns Bikes – Casco Finished 4th 6
5 Timothy Watling Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 4th 5
6 Ilija Trkulja Addiscombe CC Finished N/A 4
7 Harry Ribbons Team Corridori Finished 3rd 0
8 Martin Green Mid Sussex Road Club Finished 4th 2
9 Robert Hawkins Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 1
10 Stephen Perry Addiscombe CC Finished 4th 1
11 Joel Draper Brighton Mitre CC Finished 4th 0
12 Michael Smith Dorking Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
13 Gabriella Coates Team Corridori Finished 3rd 0
14 Paul Ingram Addiscombe CC Finished 4th 0
15 Robert Breen Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 0
16 Christian Benneyworth WyndyMilla Finished N/A 0
17 Stephen Peters VC Meudon Finished 4th 0
18 Florian Dugourgeot VC Meudon Finished 4th 0
19 John Saville Finished 4th 0
20 Peter Farnfield Finished 4th 0
21 Ian Lamb Finished 4th 0
22 Paul Tilley Crawley Tri Club Finished 4th 0
23 Robert Leigh Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
24 James Willerton Finished 0
25 Daniel Wilkinson Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 0
26 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC Finished 4th 0
27 David Emery WyndyMilla Finished N/A 0
28 Michael Hancock Dorking Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
29 Adam Wright London Dynamo Finished N/A 0
30 Peter Eveleigh Redhill CC Finished 4th 0
31 Christian Vaughan Finished N/A 0
32 Dan Andrew Finished 0
--- Will Adams Did not finish 0
--- Jason Ginn Team ASL360 Did not finish 4th 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to