Arbis - Colbert Cycles Summer Road Race

Road , Toddington – Saturday, 12 Jul 2014

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sat, 12th Jul 2014

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Toddington Village Hall, Leighton Road, Toddington, Bedfordshire, LU5 6AN
View map


Eastern Road Race League

Entry close date

Sun, 29th Jun 2014

Event Overview

After a successful first running of our event in 2013, Arbis - Colbert Cycles Race Team are pleased to host another race on the new circuit in Toddington.

For 2014 we will be running the event under the ERRL series of races, so preference will be given to teams/riders of affiliated clubs.

Info for Riders

HQ has limited parking. Alternative parking can be found in nearby residential roads. Please consider local residents when using alternative parking. Link to map of race circuit:

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
12/07/14 09:30 2/3/4 - 96 km Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th 96km / 60 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race 2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sat 12/07/14 09:30 Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Entry: Postal: (£18.00), On Day: (£25.00)
Race 2/3/4
Sat 12/07/14 - 09:30
Classification: Regional A
Band: Band 3
Rider Cat: 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Entry: Postal: (£18.00), On Day: (£25.00)

Confirmed Results

Race 2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Oliver Davies Finished 2nd 30
2 Paul Cox Pedal Power Loughborough Finished 3rd 25
3 Bartosz Kawka Finchley Racing Team Finished 3rd 21
4 George Georgallides Finchley Racing Team Finished 3rd 17
5 Malcolm Dixon Dream Cycling Finished 2nd 14
6 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo Finished 2nd 12
7 Anthony Morris Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) Finished 2nd 10
8 Daniel Finnegan Lichfield City CC Finished 2nd 8
9 Rudie Marais Finished 2nd 7
10 Henry Farrell CSE Racing Finished 2nd 6
11 William Smith Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) Finished 3rd 5
12 Philip Peters CSE Racing Finished 2nd 4
13 Stephen Wood Peterborough CC Finished 3rd 3
14 James McKay The Haringey CC inc Haringey T... Finished 4th 2
15 Harley Matthews Strada-Sport Finished 2nd 1
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart