29 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 29/05/16 Road Eagle Club House, Ugley Closed
Sun 29/05/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Eagle Club House, Ugley
Mon 30/05/16 Closed Circuit Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford Closed
Mon 30/05/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Closed Circuit
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
 
Sun 05/06/16 Road The Sports Centre, Essex Closed
Sun 05/06/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
The Sports Centre, Essex
Sat 11/06/16 Road The Wardale Williams Stadium, Suffolk Closed
Sat 11/06/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
The Wardale Williams Stadium, Suffolk
Sun 12/06/16 Road Hatfield Heath Village Hall, Essex Closed
Sun 12/06/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Hatfield Heath Village Hall, Essex
Sun 12/06/16 Road Orwell Village Hall, Cambridgeshire View
Sun 12/06/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Orwell Village Hall, Cambridgeshire
Sat 25/06/16 Road Great Cressinhgam Village Hall, Great Cressingham Enter »
Sat 25/06/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Great Cressinhgam Village Hall, Great Cressingham
Sun 26/06/16 Road Radwinter Village Hall, Essex Enter »
Sun 26/06/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Radwinter Village Hall, Essex
Sun 03/07/16 Road Sawtry Community College, Cambridgeshire Enter »
Sun 03/07/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Sawtry Community College, Cambridgeshire
Sun 10/07/16 Road Somersham Village Hall, Ipswich Enter »
Sun 10/07/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Somersham Village Hall, Ipswich
Sun 17/07/16 Road Codicote Sports & Social Centre, Hertfordshire Enter »
Sun 17/07/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Codicote Sports & Social Centre, Hertfordshire
Sun 17/07/16 Road Ringsfield Village Hall, Suffolk Enter »
Sun 17/07/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Ringsfield Village Hall, Suffolk
Sun 24/07/16 Road Hatfield Heath Village Hall, Essex Enter »
Sun 24/07/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Hatfield Heath Village Hall, Essex
Sun 31/07/16 Road Hopton Village Hall, Suffolk Enter »
Sun 31/07/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Hopton Village Hall, Suffolk
Sun 07/08/16 Road Roxwell Memorial Hall, Essex Coming Soon
Sun 07/08/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Roxwell Memorial Hall, Essex
Sun 07/08/16 Road Saxlingham Nethergate Village Hall, Norfolk Coming Soon
Sun 07/08/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Saxlingham Nethergate Village Hall, Norfolk
Sun 14/08/16 Road Somersham Village Hall, Ipswich Enter »
Sun 14/08/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Somersham Village Hall, Ipswich
Sun 21/08/16 Road Saffron Walden High School, Essex Enter »
Sun 21/08/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Saffron Walden High School, Essex
Sun 21/08/16 Road AFC Sudbury, Suffolk Enter »
Sun 21/08/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
AFC Sudbury, Suffolk
Sun 28/08/16 Road Great Saling Village Hall, Essex View
Sun 28/08/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Great Saling Village Hall, Essex
Mon 29/08/16 Closed Circuit Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford Enter »
Mon 29/08/16
Closed Circuit
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Sat 03/09/16 Closed Circuit Old Buckenham Village Hall, Norfolk Enter »
Sat 03/09/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Closed Circuit
Old Buckenham Village Hall, Norfolk
Sun 04/09/16 Road Marks Tey Hotel, Essex Enter »
Sun 04/09/16
Road
Marks Tey Hotel, Essex
Sun 11/09/16 Road Roxwell Memorial Hall, Essex Enter »
Sun 11/09/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Roxwell Memorial Hall, Essex
Sun 18/09/16 Road Gosbeck Village Hall, Ipswich Enter »
Sun 18/09/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Gosbeck Village Hall, Ipswich
Sat 24/09/16 Road Bulmer Village Hall, Essex Enter »
Sat 24/09/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Bulmer Village Hall, Essex
Sun 25/09/16 Road John Clements Sports & Community Centre, Hertfordshire Coming Soon
Sun 25/09/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
John Clements Sports & Community Centre, Hertfordshire
Sun 02/10/16 Road Steeple Village Hall, Essex Enter »
Sun 02/10/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Steeple Village Hall, Essex
Sun 09/10/16 Road Quendon Village Hall, Quendon Enter »
Sun 09/10/16
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Quendon Village Hall, Quendon