We have a new website Try it now Hide
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos

2013 British Cycling National Trophy Cyclo-Cross - Venue information - Round 1

Share |

Round 1: Leisure Centre, Abergavenny UCI category 2 - Sunday 13th October 2013

Leisure Centre, Old Hereford Road, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 6EP

Promoting Club: Abergavenny RC/Nick Lane Building Contractors/Gateway/Govilon Garage

Chief Commissaire: Kelvin Hoy

Asst. Commissaires: Ian Poole, Alastair MacKinlay

Pit Commissaires: Liz Slater, Gary Lock

Chief Judge: Jim Court

Judging Team: Andrew Court, tbc

Signing-On: Abergavenny Leisure Centre, Old Hereford Road, Abergavenny.

Changing Rooms: Abergavenny Leisure Centre.

Course designer: Graham Edwards

Chief Marshal: Stephen Lane

Course marking/marshalling: Members and friends of Abergavenny RC

Directions to Abergavenny Leisure Centre:

From M5 southbound: exit junction 8, Follow M50, then A40 to Abergavenny. Head towards town centre and follow signposts for the Leisure Centre.

From M4: exit junction 24, follow A449 then A40 to Abergavenny.

Event Organiser: Ian Jenkins