89 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 28/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Cyclopark, Kent View
Tue 28/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Cyclopark, Kent
Wed 29/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire View
Wed 29/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire
Wed 29/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston View
Wed 29/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston
Mon 04/07/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 04/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Wed 06/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Nunroyd Park, Leeds View
Wed 06/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Nunroyd Park, Leeds
Wed 06/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Pittville Park, Gloucestershire View
Wed 06/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Pittville Park, Gloucestershire
Sat 09/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire Enter »
Sat 09/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire
Sun 10/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Adur Recreation Ground, West Sussex View
Sun 10/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Adur Recreation Ground, West Sussex
Sun 10/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Nidderdale High School, Pateley Bridge View
Sun 10/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Nidderdale High School, Pateley Bridge
Mon 11/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Linlithgow Leisure Centre, West Lothian View
Mon 11/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Linlithgow Leisure Centre, West Lothian
Wed 13/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol View
Wed 13/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol
Sat 16/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Bolton Arena, Lancashire View
Sat 16/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Bolton Arena, Lancashire
Sun 17/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Suffolk View
Sun 17/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Suffolk
Sun 17/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Scout camp Bretton, Wakefield View
Sun 17/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Scout camp Bretton, Wakefield
Mon 18/07/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 18/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Mon 18/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Dansefield School, Taunton View
Mon 18/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Dansefield School, Taunton
Wed 20/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Ring Road, Leeds View
Wed 20/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Ring Road, Leeds
Wed 20/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Dalton Barracks, Oxon Enter »
Wed 20/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Dalton Barracks, Oxon
Thu 21/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Addington Park, Croydon View
Thu 21/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Addington Park, Croydon
Sun 24/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Wheddon Cross , Somerset View
Sun 24/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Wheddon Cross , Somerset
Tue 26/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Cyclopark, Kent View
Tue 26/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Cyclopark, Kent
Wed 27/07/16 Cyclo-Cross Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford View
Wed 27/07/16
Cyclo-Cross
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Mon 01/08/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 01/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Wed 03/08/16 Cyclo-Cross King James School, Huddersfield View
Wed 03/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
King James School, Huddersfield
Thu 04/08/16 Cyclo-Cross Morden Park, Morden View
Thu 04/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
Morden Park, Morden
Mon 08/08/16 Cyclo-Cross Linlithgow Leisure Centre, West Lothian View
Mon 08/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
Linlithgow Leisure Centre, West Lothian
Thu 11/08/16 Cyclo-Cross Herne Hill Velodrome, London View
Thu 11/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sat 13/08/16 Cyclo-Cross Olivers Mount, Scarborough View
Sat 13/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
Olivers Mount, Scarborough
Mon 15/08/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 15/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Sat 20/08/16 Cyclo-Cross Copeland Sports Academy, Cumbria View
Sat 20/08/16
Cyclo-Cross
Copeland Sports Academy, Cumbria