National Trophy Series 2011-12 – Round 5 – Peel Park
Home » Cyclo-cross

National Trophy Series 2011-12 – Round 5 – Peel Park

Location: Peel Park, Bradford
Event: 11 Decmber 2011

National Trophy Series 2011-12 Home PageDownload National Trophy Series 2011-12 Programme

Promoting Organisation: Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Association

Chief Commissaire: Martijn Swinkels

Asst. Commissaires: Ian Poole, Tom Forbes, Len Woffindin, Pete Sutton

Chief Judge: Jim Court

Judging Team: Andrew Court, Pauline Taylor, Val Taylor, Chris Willett

Commentator: Hugh Porter MBE

Signing-On: Marquee adjacent to finish line

Changing Rooms: Peel Park Sports Pavilion

Accommodation Enquiries: Bradford Tourist Information Centre, City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, BD1 1HY. Tel: 01274 433678 Email:

Course marking/marshalling: Members and Friends of Yorkshire CCA

Course Director: Phil Thackray

First Aid: Civil Volunteers Organisation, Yorkshire CCA would like to thank Graeme Atkins, Area Parks &
Landscapes Manager, for his assistance in arranging this event

Directions to Peel Park:

From South and West: Exit M62 at junction 26 and take the M606 to the city centre. From the centre, take the A658, direction Leeds/Bradford airport and Harrogate. The Park is one mile north of the centre: follow the parking directions.

From North East: Exit A1 at junction 47 and take the A59 direction Knaresborough. Take A658 direction Bradford.