Event Info: 2010-11 National Trophy Round 1 - Abergavenny

Event Info: 2010-11 National Trophy Round 1 - Abergavenny

Home » Cyclo-cross

2010-11 National Trophy Cyclo-Cross - Round 1 Abergavenny

Sunday 10 October 2010 |

Promoting Club: Abergavenny RC/Nick Lane Building Contractors/Gateway/Govilon Garage

Event Officials

Chief Commissaire: Ian Poole
Asst. Commissaires: Kelvin Hoy, Gordon Siers
Pit Commissaires: Liz Slater, Chris Landon
Chief Judge: Jim Court
Judging Team: Andrew Court, others to be confirmed
Commentator: Matt Winston
Course Designer: Graham Edwards
Chief Marshal: Jamie West
Course Marking/marshalling: Members and friends of Abergavenny RC


Permanence: Abergavenny Leisure Centre, Old Hereford Road, Abergavenny
Changing Rooms: Abergavenny Leisure Centre
Accommodation Enquiries: Tourist Information, Swan Meadow, Cross Street, Abergavenny NP7 5HH Tel: 01873 857588. www.abergavenny.co.uk
Email: abergavenny.tic@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Directions to Abergavenny Leisure Centre:

From M5: exit junction 8, Follow M50, then A40 to Abergavenny. Head towards town centre and follow
signposts for the Leisure Centre.
From M4: exit junction 24, follow A449 then A40 to Abergavenny.