Staff at Welsh Cycling

Staff at Welsh Cycling

Navigation:
Home » Children & HSBC UK Go-Ride

Corporate Services

Chief Executive Officer
Anne Adams-King
01633 274 691 | anne.adams-king@welshcycling.co.uk

Communications & PR Officer
Justine Griffiths
07808 609 266 | justine.griffiths@welshcycling.co.uk

Finance & Office Manager
Beverley Kibble
01633 283 979 | accountant@welshcycling.co.uk

Development

National Development Manager
Georgina Harper
01633 271 185 | 07850 937 846 | georgina.harper@welshcycling.co.uk

Development Team Leader
Mark Allen
07710 022 666 | mark.allen@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer South East Wales                                                  
Dan Coast
07872 149 385 | dan.coast@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer South West Wales
Aled Jones
07725 639662 | aled.jones@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer North Wales
Ann (Eirwen) Williams (Currently on Maternity Leave)
07850 937 848 | eirwen.williams@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer North Wales (Maternity Cover)
Laura Twohig
07850 937 848 | laura.twohig@welshcycling.co.uk

Workforce Officer
Alistair Waldron
01633 274 691 | 07872 149 382 | alistair.waldron@welshcycling.co.uk

Administrative Assistant
Margaret Thomas
01633 274 691 | margaret.thomas@welshcycling.co.uk

Participation Officer (Women and Girls) South Wales
Emma White
07739 277 334 | emma.white@welshcycling.co.uk

Participation Officer (Women and Girls)  North Wales
Gaynor Davis
07710 022 670 | gaynor.davis@welshcycling.co.uk

Events Officer
Lyn Ryland (Currently on Maternity Leave)
07718 185 403 | events.officer@welshcycling.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator
Bethan Nesham
07808 524 766 | bethan.nesham@welshcycling.co.uk

Events Administrator
Rhys James

07934 854 599 | rhys.james@welshcycling.co.uk

Performance

Director of Performance
Matt Cosgrove
matt.cosgrove@welshcycling.co.uk

Head Coach
Darren Tudor
darren.tudor@welshcycling.co.uk

Junior Coach
Stuart Meek
stuart.meek@welshcycling.co.uk

National Performance Pathway Manager
Ian Jenkins
ijenkins@welshcycling.co.uk

Wales Racing Academy Coach
Rob Partridge
rob.partridge@welshcycling.co.uk

Regional Coach (South East Wales)
Anthony O'Boyle
anthony.oboyle@welshcycling.co.uk

Regional Coach (South West Wales)
John Holt
john.holt@welshcycling.co.uk

HSBC UK Go-Ride Coach (South East Wales)
Owen Thomas

07710 022 671  | owen.thomas@welshcycling.co.uk

HSBC UK Go-Ride Coach (South West Wales)
Rebecca Peart

07710 022 668 | rebecca.peart@welshcycling.co.uk

HSBC UK Go-Ride Coach (North Wales)
Tim Matthews

07718 578 433 | tim.matthews@welshcycling.co.uk

HSBC UK Go-Ride Coach Cardiff
Will Soffe

07561 430 978 | will.soffe@welshcycling.co.uk

Para-cycling Co-ordinator
Shelley Jones
07410 473 444 | shelley.jones@welshcycling.co.uk

Logistics & Administrative Assistant
Carys Tucker
07419 214 449 | Carys.tucker@welshcycling.co.uk

Mechanic
Anthony Malarczyk
anthony.malarczyk@welshcycling.co.uk