We have a new website Try it now Hide
 
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos
 
 
 

 

General Enquiries

Please direct general enquiries to Welsh Cycling
By email: info@welshcycling.co.uk
By telephone: 01633 274691

Chief Executive

Anne Adams-King
01633 274 691 | anne.adams-king@welshcycling.co.uk

Corporate Services

Marketing & Communications Officer
Rebecca Morgan-Ransom
07808 609 266 | rebecca.ransom@welshcycling.co.uk

Finance & Office Manager
Andrew Thomas
01633 283979 | accountant@welshcycling.co.uk

Administrator Event Support
Alison Barry
01633 283 979 | 07718 185 403 | alison.barry@welshcycling.co.uk

Administrative Officer
Helen Showdery
01633 274 691 | helen.showdery@welshcycling.co.uk

Development

National Development Manager
Georgina Harper
01633 271 185 | 07850 937 846 | georgina.harper@welshcycling.co.uk

Workforce Officer
Alistair Waldron
01633 274 691 | 07872 149 382 | alistair.waldron@welshcycling.co.uk

Go-Ride Coach North Wales (Mountain Bike)
Mike Tong | 07535 719 462 | mike.tong@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer South Wales                                                  
Dan Coast
07872 149 385 | dan.coast@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer North Wales
Ann Williams
07850 937 848 | eirwen.williams@welshcycling.co.uk

Young Rider Development Officer (South Wales)
Jodie Lloyd
jodie.lloyd@welshcycling.co.uk

Breeze Co-ordinator
Cat Crimmins
01633 274691 | breeze@welshcycling.co.uk

Performance

Director of Performance
Matt Cosgrove
matt.cosgrove@welshcycling.co.uk

Head Coach
Darren Tudor
darren.tudor@welshcycling.co.uk

Assistant Coach
Anthony O'Boyle
anthony.oboyle@welshcycling.co.uk

Project 2018 Development Officer
Ian Jenkins
ijenkins@welshcycling.co.uk


 

 

Latest Results

More

Upcoming Events

More