Staff at Welsh Cycling

Staff at Welsh Cycling

Navigation:
Home » Young people and Go-Ride

General Enquiries

Please direct general enquiries to Welsh Cycling
By email: info@welshcycling.co.uk
By telephone: 01633 274691

Roles and responsibilities
Development | Performance | Corporate Services

Corporate Services

Chief Executive Officer
Anne Adams-King
01633 274 691 | anne.adams-king@welshcycling.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Officer
Rebecca Morgan-Ransom
07808 609 266 | rebecca.ransom@welshcycling.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Assistant
Jordan Jefferies
01633 283979 | jordan.jefferies@welshcycling.co.uk

Finance & Office Manager
Andrew Thomas
01633 283 979 | accountant@welshcycling.co.uk

Events Officer
Lyn Ryland
07718 185 403 | events.officer@welshcycling.co.uk

Administrative Officer
Margaret Thomas
01633 274 691 | margaret.thomas@welshcycling.co.uk

Development

National Development Manager
Georgina Harper
01633 271 185 | 07850 937 846 | georgina.harper@welshcycling.co.uk

Development Team Leader
Mark Allen
07710 022 666 | mark.allen@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer South East Wales                                                  
Dan Coast
07872 149 385 | dan.coast@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer South West Wales
Aled Jones
01792 543 557 | 07725 639 662 | aled.jones@welshcycling.co.uk

Cycling Development Officer North Wales
Ann (Eirwen) Williams
07850 937 848 | eirwen.williams@welshcycling.co.uk

Young Rider Development Officer South East Wales
Naomi Johnston
07753 447 236 | naomi.johnston@welshcycling.co.uk

Young Rider Development Officer South West Wales
Rebecca Peart
07710 022 668 | rebecca.peart@welshcycling.co.uk

Young Rider Development Officer North Wales
Tim Matthews
07718 578 433 | tim.matthews@welshcycling.co.uk

Workforce Officer
Alistair Waldron
01633 274 691 | 07872 149 382 | alistair.waldron@welshcycling.co.uk

Breeze Co-ordinator South Wales
Emma White
01633 274691 | emma.white@welshcycling.co.uk

Breeze Co-ordinator North Wales
Gaynor Davis
07710 022670 | gaynor.davis@welshcycling.co.uk

Performance

Director of Performance
Matt Cosgrove
matt.cosgrove@welshcycling.co.uk

Head Coach
Darren Tudor
darren.tudor@welshcycling.co.uk

Assistant Coach
Anthony O'Boyle
anthony.oboyle@welshcycling.co.uk

Assistant Coach
Stuart Meek
stuart.meek@welshcycling.co.uk

Youth Performance Officer
Ian Jenkins
ijenkins@welshcycling.co.uk

Regional Youth Coach South Wales
John Holt
john.holt@welshcycling.co.uk

Regional Youth Coach North Wales
Alan Overson
alan.overson@welshcycling.co.uk

Logistics/Administration Officer
Luke Silver
07753 446 591 | luke.silver@welshcycling.co.uk

Mechanic
Anthony Malarczyk
anthony.malarczyk@welshcycling.co.uk