Board Members at Welsh Cycling

Board Members at Welsh Cycling

Navigation:
Home » About us » Contact us

Meet the Board of Directors at Welsh Cycling


Anne Adams-King
Chief Executive Officer and Director
anne.adams-king@welshcycling.co.uk


Nick Smith
Chair of the Board and British Cycling nominee
nick.smith@welshcycling.co.uk


Liz Slater
Director Elected Member
liz.slater@welshcycling.co.uk


Simon Tee
Director with Finance portfolio
simon.tee@welshcycling.co.uk


Iwan Doull
Director with Legal portfolio
iwan.doull@welshcycling.co.uk

 
Eryl Wyn Jones
Director with Marketing and Communications portfolio
eryl.jones@welshcycling.co.uk

Simon Nurse

Elected board member

Suzie Warren

Elected board member

Gerry Stacey

Non-Executive with Commercial portfolio

Role Description for Directors of Welsh Cycling