Board Members at Welsh Cycling

Board Members at Welsh Cycling

Home » About us » Contact us

Meet the Board of Directors at Welsh Cycling

Anne Adams-King
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Nick Smith
Chair of the Board and British Cycling nominee

Liz Slater
Director Elected Member

Simon Tee
Director with Finance portfolio

Iwan Doull
Director with Legal portfolio

Eryl Wyn Jones
Director with Marketing and Communications portfolio

Simon Nurse

Elected board member

Suzie Warren

Elected board member

Gerry Stacey

Non-Executive with Commercial portfolio

Role Description for Directors of Welsh Cycling