We have a new website Try it now Hide
 
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos
 
 
 

 

Role Description of Board Director

Chair:
Name: Nick Smith
Email: nick.smith@welshcycling.co.uk

Director:
Name: Chris Landon
Email: chris.landon@welshcycling.co.uk

Director and Cyclo-cross coordinator:
Name: Liz Slater
Email: liz.slater@welshcycling.co.uk

Director:

Name: Simon Tee
Email: simon.tee@welshcycling.co.uk

Director:
Name: Iwan Doull
Email: iwan.doull@welshcycling.co.uk

Director:
Name: Stuart Meek
Email: stuart.meek@welshcycling.co.uk

Director:
Name: Eryl Wyn Jones
Email: TBC

 
Job Description for the Chair of WC
Here>>>

Job Description for a Director of WC Here>>>


Back to Contact Us

Latest Results

More

Upcoming Events

More