We have a new website Try it now Hide
 
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos
 
 
 
 

Calendar 2009 - Cyclosportive Events

Serious on-road non competitive events which will test you to the limit.

For more information on a particular event, just click on the event name below. For charity, recreational and family oriented events, on and off road, please see our Recreational Events calendar.

 

 

 June
 Sun 07/06/2009 -
 Braveheart Fundraising Ride
 Sun 07/06/2009 -
 Highclere Castle MagnifiCat
 Sun 07/06/2009 -  Tour of Pembrokeshire
 Sat 13/06/2009 -
 Northern Rock Cyclone
 Sun 14/06/2009 -
 Dragon Ride
 Sun 14/06/2009 -
 Ride to the Horns
 Sun 14/06/2009 -
 The Roses Round Sportif
 Sat 20/06/2009 -
 Iron Mountain Sportif
 Sun 21/06/2009 -
 Circuit of the Cotswolds 2009
 Sun 21/06/2009 -
 Flatout in the Fens
 Sun 21/06/2009 -
 The Dave Lloyd Mega Challenge
 Sun 28/06/2009 -
 Chiltern Challenge
 Sun 28/06/2009 -
 Dartmoor Classic Sportive
 Sun 28/06/2009 -
 Gran Fondo Luciano
 July
 Sat 04/07/2009 -
 Tour of Exmoor
 Sat 04/07/2009 -
 GORE BIKE WEAR Road Sportive - Llanwrtyd Wells
 Sun 05/07/2009 -  The Merlin Ride
 Sun 05/07/2009 -
 Wyre Forest Stinger
 Sun 12/07/2009 -
 London2Bournemouth Cycle
 Sun 12/07/2009 -
 Porkpies & Potholes CiCLE Challenge Rides
 Sun 12/07/2009 -
 The Devil Ride
 Sun 12/07/2009 -
 The Radar Ride
 Sun 19/07/2009 -
 Anthony Maynard Sportive
 Sun 19/07/2009 -
 Surrey 100
 Sun 19/07/2009 -
 Two Moors 100
 Sun 19/07/2009 -
 White Rose Classic
 Sat 25/07/2009 -
 Tour of the Black Mountains
 Sun 26/07/2009 -
 Shop2Shop Torture
 Sun 26/07/2009 -
 Bill Bradley Memorial Rides
 Sun 26/07/2009 -  Cheshire Plains and Peaks Sportive
 Sun 26/07/2009 -  Richardson's Rumble - 4 Counties Challenge
  August
 Sat 01/08/2009 -
 Gore Bikewear Road Sportive - Selkirk
 Sat 01/08/2009 -  Rapha Condor Blackpool Sportive
 Sun 02/08/2009 -  Pendle Pedal
 Sat 08/08/2009 -
 Bethany Edinburgh Sportive
 Sun 09/08/2009 -
 Ryedale Rumble 2009
 Sun 09/08/2009 -
 Wild Edric
 Sun 16/08/2009 -
 York 100
 Sun 16/08/2009 -  Sunday Sportive - Woodcote
 Sat 22/08/2009 -
 End 2 End Challenge
 Sun 23/08/2009 -
 Ken Laidlaw Scottish Borders Sportive
 Sun 23/08/2009 -
 New Forest Rattler
 Sun 30/08/2009 -
 Action 100
 Sun 30/08/2009 -
 Burgess Hill Rumble
 Sun 30/08/2009 -  Dawn til Dusk Challenge 100
 September 
 Sun 06/09/2009 -
 Tour of the Cornfields
 Sun 06/09/2009 -  Prostate Cancer Tour of Britain Rides
 Sun 06/09/2009 -
 Trans Cambrian Cyclo Sportive
 Sun 13/09/2009 -
 David Duffield Severn Bridge Sportive
 Sun 13/09/2009 -
 Shakespeare 100
 Sun 13/09/2009 -
 Tour of Worcestershire - Ride the Route
 Sun 13/09/2009 -  Wessex 100/50/30
 Sun 13/09/2009 -  Southern Sportive
 Sun 13/09/2009 -  Circle of Hope Ride
 Sat 19/09/2009 -
 Cycle Cairngorms 2 Day Challenge
 Sat 19/09/2009 -
 Gore Bikewear Road Sportive - Ruthin
 Sun 20/09/2009 -
 Dave Lloyd Cumbrian Killer
 Sun 20/09/2009 -
 Essex 100
 Fri 25/09/2009 -  Build Moore London to Paris
 Sat 26/09/2009 -
 Tour of Dartmoor
 Sun 27/09/2009 -  Guildford Cycle Challenge
 Sun 27/09/2009 -
 teamSYNERGY End Of Summer Sportive
 October
 Sat 03/10/2009 -  Tour of the Pennines
 Sun 04/10/2009 -
 Autumn Epic
 Sun 11/10/2009 -  Sunday Sportive: Dunsfold
 Sat 24/10/2009 -
 Tour of the Peak
 Sat 31/10/2009 -
 Braveheart Fundraising Ride
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Upcoming Events

More

Activity Rankings
This Week - Week
1 aw1808 210.49
2 462031 150.00
3 Tim_Oz 129.00
4 708749 98.80
5 krsetab 98.10
6 jclark 97.74
7 404497 95.40
8 scalder 93.00
9 hillboy 81.60
10 stevieg 77.39

More