2013 Youth National Circuit Series - Standings

2013 Youth National Circuit Series - Standings

Home » Road racing


View final standings 

Apologies for the delay in getting these results online, this was caused by some queries over the results from the final event at Scarborough. Please note that the final total shown is the total score minus the two lowest scores. For Youth A, B and C that's the best 7 results out of 9, for Youth D and E, it's the best 6 results from 8 races.

The top 5 from each category are listed below:

U16 Boys:

Pos Rider Team Total 
1 Joe Holt County Cycles Racing Team 166
2 Karl Baillie Witham Wheelers Cycling Club 84
3 Joey Walker RST Racing Team 82
4 James Ireson Wolverhampton Wheelers CC 77
5 Joseph Fry RST Racing Team 65

U16 Girls:

Pos Rider Team Total 
1 Abby-Mae Parkinson RST Racing Team 143
2 Megan Barker Cardiff Ajax CC 134
3 Grace Garner RST Racing Team 132
4 Charlotte Broughton MG Décor 121
5 Elizabeth Holden Team Royal London 360 Isle of Man 108

U14 Boys:

1 Daniel Tulett Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott's 197
2 William Turnbull CDNE 162
3 Anthony Anderson Kingston Wheelers CC 110
4 Harry Hardcastle Kirklees Cycling Academy 96
5 Harry Yates Lichfield City CC 84

U14 Girls:

Pos Rider Team Total 
1 Jessica Roberts Towy Riders 197
2 Lowri Thomas Abergavenny Road Club 180
3 Sophie Williams Cardiff JIF 139
4 Elizabeth Bennett Cardiff JIF 106
5 Lauren Murphy Team Milton Keynes 92


Pos Rider Team Total 
1 Lewis Askey Lichfield City CC 218
2 Owain Roberts Towy Riders 146
3 Ben Tulett Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott's 119
4 Poppy Wildman Nottingham Clarion CC 91
5 Zach Bridges Newport Olympic CC 63


Pos Rider Team Total 
1 Ben Askey Lichfield City CC 163
2 Joshua Tarling West Wales Cycle Race Team 142
3 Bevan Smith Maindy Flyers Youth CC 141
4 Max Poole Lincsquad 87
5 Percy Hampton Team Royal London 360 Isle of Man 47


Pos Rider Team Total 
1 Daniel Wylie-Morris Abergavenny Road Club 175
2 Niall Colquitt Team Royal London 360 Isle of Man 131
3 Awen Roberts Towy Riders 111
4 Finn Hawkins Palmer Park Velo RT 108
5 Finlay Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing Team 98

Congratulations to all the riders on some really hard-fought racing and a few very close finishes!


Watch the team live
Membership discount for club members