Membership discount for club members
Men's National Road Series - Event Dates
Navigation:
Home » Road racing » National Road Series » HSBC UK | National Road Series - Men

Find the event dates and more information about all 10 rounds of the men's 2019 HSBC UK National Road series below:

Round 1 – Sunday 14 April, 2019

East Cleveland Klondike Men’s Grand Prix

Start list

Technical Manual

East Cleveland Klondike 2019 map (HSBC UK National Road Series Men and Women)

Round 2 – Sunday 12 May, 2019

Chestnut Homes Lincoln Grand Prix

Start list

Technical Manual

Lincoln Grand Prix 2019 map (HSBC UK National Road Series Men and Women)

Round 3 - Sunday 9 June, 2019

Lancaster Grand Prix

Start list

Technical Manual

Lancaster Grand Prix route 2019.

Round 4 – Sunday 16 June, 2019

Circuit of the Mendips

 Start list

Technical Manual

Circuit of the Mendips route map 2019.

Round 5 – Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June, 2019

Tour of the Reservoir

Round 6 – Sunday 7 July, 2019

Beaumont Trophy

Beaumont Trophy route 2019.

Round 7 – Sunday 14 July, 2019

Stockton Grand Prix

Round 8 – Sunday 28 July, 2019

South Coast Classic

Round 9 – Friday 2, Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 August, 2019

Cycle 360 Manx International Stage Race

Round 10 – Sunday 18 August, 2019

The Ryedale Grasscrete Grand Prix