Bob Soutar 10-mile TT

Time Trial , Ellon – Sunday, 08 Sep 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 8th Sep 2013

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Ellon Meadows Sports Centre, Meadows Way, Ellon, Aberdeenshire, AB41 9QJ
View map

Entry close date

Wed, 4th Sep 2013

Info for Riders

Race Start is approx 2miles west of Sign On Youth Entry £5.00

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
8/09/13 10:00 E/1/2/3/4 - 16 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 16km / 10 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 08/09/13 10:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Race E/1/2/3/4
Sun 08/09/13 - 10:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Simon Van Bellen Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 2nd 00:22:27:000 0
2 Joe Nicolson Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished N/A 00:22:49:000 0
3 Robert Brown Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 00:23:09:000 0
4 Keith Robertson Granite City RT Finished 2nd 00:23:16:000 0
5 Lee Smith Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 00:23:35:000 0
6 Alan Holmes Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu... Finished 3rd 00:23:49:000 0
7 Michael Spalding Granite City RT Finished 3rd 00:24:02:000 0
8 Jordan Stronach Ythan CC Finished A 00:24:36:000 0
8 Malcolm Young Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:24:36:000 0
10 Ian Grant Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 00:25:01:000 0
11 Andy Duncan Ythan CC Finished 3rd 00:25:17:000 0
12 Neil Mosgrove Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 00:25:18:000 0
13 Michael Giles Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:25:27:000 0
14 Jean-Baptiste Pose Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:25:28:000 0
15 Malcolm Grant Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:25:29:000 0
16 Gordon Smith Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 00:25:49:000 0
17 Jayson Weale Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 00:25:53:000 0
18 Lewis Goodlad Ythan CC Finished B 00:25:56:000 0
19 Colin Allanach Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:26:29:000 0
20 Hamish Cooper Ythan CC Finished A 00:26:40:000 0
21 Chris Cooper Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:26:42:000 0
21 Darren Stewart Finished 4th 00:26:42:000 0
23 Ross Hayworth Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 00:26:54:000 0
24 Jennie McColl Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 00:27:49:000 0
25 Jill Prabucki Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:28:15:000 0
26 Thomas Sherrington Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:28:50:000 0
27 Thomas Morris Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:30:09:000 0
--- William Bavidge Ythan CC Did not start 4th --- 0
--- Andrew Kilpatrick Team Right Move Windows Did not start 3rd --- 0
--- Ian Wilson Deeside Thistle CC Did not start 4th --- 0
--- Paul Winter Ythan CC Did not start N/A --- 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart