Event URN:
Start date:
Sat, 25th May 2013
Event Type:
Road (Competitive)
Seagrave War Memorial Hall
Green Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7LU
( View map )
EMEG Road Race Series
Online Entry FAQs
View other events promoted by this organiser
Event organiser:
Mr Richard Anderson
16 Hampden Grove
07 442 509 878
Cheques payable to:
enter online at British Cycling
Info for Riders:
All entry on line through the BC website
Prizes 1st £100, 2nd £70 and 3rd £50

There will also be a per rider contribution into the EMRRL overall prize fund
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
25 May 13 10:00 2/3/4 Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th 85km / 53m

View All

Held on the Six Hills circuit in Leicestershire


It will be run over 5.5 laps of the 9.5 mile circuit, a total of 53 miles


HQ - Seagrave Memorial Hall in Seagrave


Open to Cat 2/3/4 riders and will be a Reg A road race

Event Location:

Green Lane,
LE12 7LU

Race: 2/3/4

View Entrants

Online entry closed 2 years 3 days 15 hours 56 minutes 12 seconds  ago
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
25 May 13 10:00 Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th 85km / 53m

Provisional Report and Results

Posted 26/05/2013 - British Cycling

Sturgeon soloes to clear victory.. [more]

Provisional Results

Placing Name Club
1 Carl Sturgew Lutterworth CC
2 Elliot Harrison South Pennine
3 Carl Dyson Clay Cross RT
4 Lee Allen Beeston Road Club
5 Steve Young WyndyMilla
6 Ben Hallworth Ilkley CC
7 Callum Bramey Langdale Lightweights RT
8 Edd Pickard Beeston Road Club
9 Joseph Clark Clay Cross RT
10 Marc Flay Dynamic Bike UK/RPC
11 Callum Deakin Mid Devon CC
12 William Cordon Lyme RC
13 Lee Baldwin Buxton CC
14 Jeff Vernon Birkenhead North End CC
15 Dave Allen  Alford Wheelers