ADCA Presentation 2-up TT

Team Time Trial , Aberdeenshire – Sunday, 21 Apr 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 21st Apr 2013

Event Type:

Team Time Trial (Competitive)


Knockburn Loch & Outdoor Centre, Strachan, Banchory, Aberdeenshire, AB31 6LL
View map

Entry close date

Sun, 14th Apr 2013

Event Overview

Mixed teams are encouraged (i.e. one man, one woman!). First prize will go to the fastest mixed team. Teams do not have to be from the same club.

An off road event for youths will be run in parallel.

The ADCA trophies for 2012 will be presented after the races.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
21/04/13 10:00 E/1/2/3/4 - 20 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 20km / 12 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 21/04/13 10:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Sun 21/04/13 - 10:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)

TT: Duncan and Duncan win two-up in Aberdeenshire

Posted 21/04/2013 - British Cycling

Fiona and Andy Duncan take victory in Aberdeen and District CA two-up View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Andy Duncan Finished 3rd 00:38:38:000 0
1 Fiona Duncan Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:38:38:000 0
2 Polly Tandy Deeside Thistle CC Finished 3rd 00:38:48:000 0
2 Ian Wilson Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:38:48:000 0
3 Norman Skene Finished 00:39:02:000 0
3 Michael Spalding Finished 00:39:02:000 0
4 Andrew Brown Granite City RT Finished 00:39:44:000 0
4 Robert Tree Deeside Thistle CC Finished 00:39:44:000 0
5 Ronnie Coleman Deeside Thistle CC Finished 00:39:51:000 0
5 Dan Saunders Deeside Thistle CC Finished 00:39:51:000 0
6 Sarah Stephen Finished 00:40:12:000 0
6 David Stephen Stirling Bike Club Finished 00:40:12:000 0
7 Malcolm Grant Ythan CC Finished N/A 00:40:37:000 0
7 Craig Ward Finished N/A 00:40:37:000 0
8 Hamish Cooper Ythan CC Finished 00:41:49:000 0
8 Jordan Stronach Ythan CC Finished 00:41:49:000 0
9 Steven Bunting Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 00:42:52:000 0
9 Colin Sim Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished N/A 00:42:52:000 0
10 Laura Murray Breast Cancer Care Cycling Tea... Finished 2nd 00:44:25:000 0
10 Struan Pryde Deeside Thistle CC Finished B 00:44:25:000 0
11 Joseph Fee Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 00:45:13:000 0
11 Ian Spence Finished 00:45:13:000 0
12 Iain Pryde Deeside Thistle CC Finished 00:45:25:000 0
12 Susan Pryde Finished 00:45:25:000 0
13 Kara Griffiths Deeside Thistle CC Finished 00:46:35:000 0
13 Chris Smith Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 00:46:35:000 0
14 Michael Bibby Finished A 00:52:51:000 0
14 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 00:52:51:000 0
15 Steven Gray Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished N/A 00:53:19:000 0
15 John Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 00:53:19:000 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart