Event URN:
Start date:
Thu, 27th Jun 2013
Event Type:
Closed Circuit (Competitive)
Rockingham Raceway
Mitchell Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5AF
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Entry close date
Thu, 20th Jun 2013
Event promoted by:
View other events promoted by this organisation
Event organiser:
Mr Rowland Summerlin
29 Arthur Street
Cheques payable to:
Download Entry Form
Info for Riders:
These events are open to members of both affiliated and non-affiliated clubs. Entry fee is £12 in advance for NCRA-affiliated riders and £15 in advance for non-affiliated riders. Entry on the day is £15 for all.
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
27 Jun 13 19:00 2/3/4 Regional A Band 4 2nd, 3rd, 4th 50km / 31m

View All

Event Location:

Mitchell Road,
NN17 5AF

Race: 2/3/4

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
27 Jun 13 19:00 Regional A Band 4 2nd, 3rd, 4th 50km / 31m

Provisional Report and Results

Posted 30/06/2013 - British Cycling

Second handicap win for Scott.. [more]

Confirmed Results

Race name: 2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Jamie Scott MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling Finished 2nd 15
2 James Gelsthorpe Bourne Whls CC Finished 4th 12
3 Genadijs Tilgalis Peterborough CC Finished 3rd 10
4 John Ellis Welland Valley CC Finished 2nd 8
5 Jason Burrill Bourne Whls CC Finished 3rd 6
6 Wayne Tunnah St Neots CC Finished 3rd 5
7 James Hyde Finished 3rd 4
8 Jordan MacSween St Ives CC Finished 3rd 3
9 Ian Wild Peterborough CC Finished 0
10 Hans van Nierop Welland Valley CC Finished 3rd 1