Cronberry Classic 2013

Time Trial , Sorn – Saturday, 20 Apr 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sat, 20th Apr 2013

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Sorn Village Hall, Main Street, Sorn, KA5 6HU
View map

Entry close date

Sun, 7th Apr 2013

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
20/04/13 10:30 E/1/2/3/4 - 27 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 27km / 17 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sat 20/04/13 10:30 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£9.00), On Day: (£10.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Sat 20/04/13 - 10:30
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£9.00), On Day: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 James Cusick Glasgow Couriers Finished N/A 00:41:13:000 0
2 Euan Pope Glasgow Road Club Finished 3rd 00:42:47:000 0
3 John Dunlop Loudoun RC Finished N/A 00:43:40:000 0
4 Derek McMillan St Christopher's CC Finished 3rd 00:43:44:000 0
5 John Paterson Classic Racing Team Finished 3rd 00:44:32:000 0
6 Steve Macluskie VC Glasgow South Finished 3rd 00:44:56:000 0
7 Ronnie Todd Loudoun RC Finished 3rd 00:46:49:000 0
8 Andrew Cattanach Glasgow Green Cycle Club Finished 4th 00:47:03:000 0
9 Cameron Scade Dumfries CC Finished N/A 00:47:06:000 0
10 William Jackson Lomond Roads CC Finished 4th 00:47:07:000 0
11 Marc Anderson Loudoun RC Finished 4th 00:47:48:000 0
12 Tony Scott Loudoun RC Finished 4th 00:48:34:000 0
13 Lynsey Curran Glasgow Couriers Finished 4th 00:50:18:000 0
14 Colin Hunter VC Glasgow South Finished N/A 00:50:38:000 0
15 Scott Kerr Walkers Cycling Club Finished 4th 00:50:43:000 0
16 Catherine Logan Walkers Cycling Club Finished 4th 00:50:51:000 0
17 Niall Baird Loudoun RC Finished N/A 00:51:08:000 0
18 Frazer Grant Glasgow Couriers Finished N/A 00:51:19:000 0
19 Colin Meikle St Christopher's CC Finished N/A 00:51:21:000 0
20 Paul Lawson Weaver Valley CC Finished N/A 00:51:22:000 0
21 David Baird Walkers Cycling Club Finished 4th 00:51:25:000 0
22 Valerie Martin Finished N/A 00:51:51:000 0
23 Scott Russell Walkers Cycling Club Finished 4th 00:53:24:000 0
24 Alexander Muir Walkers Cycling Club Finished N/A 00:53:30:000 0
25 Peter Forsythe Walkers Cycling Club Finished N/A 00:53:31:000 0
26 Alan Cullie St Christopher's CC Finished N/A 00:55:45:000 0
27 Steven Armour Loudoun RC Finished N/A 00:59:24:000 0
28 Andrew Wilson St Christopher's CC Finished N/A 01:02:31:000 0
--- Alan McAulay St Christopher's CC Did not start N/A --- 0
--- Alexander Young Ayr Roads Cycling Club Did not start 4th --- 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart