VanillaBikes Salt Ayre Circuit Series Race 2

Closed Circuit , Lancaster – Tuesday, 16 Apr 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Tue, 16th Apr 2013

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Salt Ayre Lane, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 5JS
View map

Info for Riders

Entry fee for Seniors, £10. Entry fee for Juniors & Women, £5

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
16/04/13 18:45 E/1/2/3/4 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 01 hr / plus 5 laps

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
Tue 16/04/13 18:45 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite 01 hr / plus 5 laps
Entry: On Day: (£10.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Tue 16/04/13 - 18:45
Duration: 01 hr / plus 5 laps
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: On Day: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Ian Bibby Madison Genesis Finished Elite 10
2 Jack Pullar Madison Genesis Finished Elite 8
3 Dillon Byrne Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished Elite 7
4 Jake Cowen Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 2nd 6
5 Julian Pearson Teamwallis Racing Team Finished 1st 5
6 James Gullen Hope Factory Racing Finished Elite 4
7 Matt Cronshaw Team IG - Sigma Sport Finished Elite 3
8 James Dunlop Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 1st 2
9 Shaun Pearson Ribble Valley CRC Finished 2nd 1
10 Samuel Jackson Racing Team Finished 2nd 1
11 Stephen Abbott Teamwallis Racing Team Finished 1st 0
12 Neil Robinson Lune RCC Finished 2nd 0
13 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella Finished 2nd 0
14 Richard Haughton Cleveleys RC Finished 3rd 0
15 John Agnew Finished 3rd 0
16 Declan Byrne NFTO Race Club Finished 1st 0
17 David Allonby NFTO Race Club Finished 3rd 0
18 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD Finished 1st 0
19 James Knox Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished 2nd 0
20 Alexander Foster Finished A 0
21 Sandy Lockett Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 2nd 0
22 Jordan Rigby Teamwallis Racing Team Finished 2nd 0
23 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers CC Finished A 0
24 Terry Byrne Para-T Finished 3rd 0
25 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC Finished 3rd 0
26 Ian Rutherford Lune RCC Finished 3rd 0
27 Keith Nicholls Finished N/A 0
28 Martin Bretherton Finished 4th 0
29 Simon Mulholland Finished 3rd 0
30 Richard Taylor Finished N/A 0
31 Stephen Wade Finished 0
32 Eve Dixon Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished 2nd 0
33 Daniel Ditchfield Ribble Valley CRC Finished 4th 0
34 Andrew Horn Lune RCC Finished 4th 0
35 Chris Vaughan Finished 3rd 0
36 Sarah Byrne Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished 1st 0
37 Adam Pickthall Barrow Central Wheelers Finished 4th 0
38 Andrew Harwood Finished 0
39 Ashley Clitheroe Cycle Sport Pendle Finished 2nd 0
40 Michael Brown Finished N/A 0
41 Jess Atkinson Team 22 Finished 3rd 0
41 Philip Johnson Ribble Valley CRC Finished N/A 0
41 Louise Murray Ribble Valley CRC Finished 3rd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart