VanillaBikes Salt Ayre Circuit Series Race 1

Closed Circuit , Lancaster – Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Tue, 9th Apr 2013

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Salt Ayre Lane, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 5JS
View map

Info for Riders

Entry fee for Seniors, £10. Entry fee for Juniors & Women, £5

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
9/04/13 18:45 E/1/2/3/4 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 01 hr / plus 5 laps

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
Tue 09/04/13 18:45 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite 01 hr / plus 5 laps
Entry: On Day: (£10.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Tue 09/04/13 - 18:45
Duration: 01 hr / plus 5 laps
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: On Day: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Ian Bibby Madison Genesis Finished Elite 10
2 Dillon Byrne Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished Elite 8
3 James Gullen Hope Factory Racing Finished Elite 7
4 Jack Pullar Madison Genesis Finished Elite 6
5 Giles Harrison ActivCycles-Corbridge Finished 2nd 5
6 Richard Haughton Cleveleys RC Finished 4th 4
7 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers CC Finished A 3
8 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT Finished 2nd 2
9 John Didsbury Salt Ayre Cog Set Finished A 1
10 Sandy Lockett Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 2nd 1
11 Jordan Rigby Teamwallis Racing Team Finished 2nd 0
12 Gary Spencely Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 2nd 0
13 Julian Pearson Teamwallis Racing Team Finished 1st 0
14 Terry Byrne Para-T Finished 3rd 0
15 Neil Robinson Lune RCC Finished 2nd 0
16 Anthony Windle Dave Hinde Racing Team Finished 4th 0
17 John Dodgin Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 3rd 0
18 Timothy Lawson Finished 3rd 0
19 Andrew Markham Lune RCC Finished 3rd 0
20 Alexander O'Gorman Manchester Wheelers Club Finished 3rd 0
21 Duncan Smith Cleveleys RC Finished 4th 0
22 Jake Cowen Biketreks Racing Academy Finished 2nd 0
23 Adam Pickthall Barrow Central Wheelers Finished 4th 0
24 Andrew Butler Lune RCC Finished N/A 0
25 Simon Mulholland Finished 3rd 0
26 Phil Peake Lune RCC Finished 4th 0
27 Eve Dixon Champion System VCUK Racing Te... Finished 2nd 0
28 Shaun Pearson Ribble Valley CRC Finished 2nd 0
29 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC Finished 3rd 0
30 John Agnew Finished 3rd 0
31 Jonathan Green Finished 3rd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to