Forres CC 25-mile TT

Time Trial , Forres – Sunday, 05 May 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 5th May 2013

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Forres CC Clubrooms, Cumming Street, Forres, Moray, IV36 1LF
View map

Entry close date

Sat, 27th Apr 2013

Info for Riders

Entry fee of £30 for all three events promoted by the club this weekend: Bill Stuart Memorial 10 (4th May), Forres CC 25 (5th May) and Edinvale Hilly TT (5th May).

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
5/05/13 08:00 E/1/2/3/4 - 40 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 40km / 25 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 05/05/13 08:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£12.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Sun 05/05/13 - 08:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£12.00)

TT: Goldsworthy wins Forres 25

Posted 07/05/2013 - British Cycling

Silas Goldsworthy takes second win in two days in the Forres CC 25 TT View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Silas Goldsworthy Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 2nd 00:53:58:000 0
2 Brian Widdison Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:56:41:000 0
3 Mark Ewing West Lothian Clarion CC Finished N/A 00:56:56:000 0
4 Callum Finlayson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:57:57:000 0
5 Kenneth Riddle Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 2nd 00:58:21:000 0
6 Gavin Shirley Finished 2nd 00:58:24:000 0
7 Andy Cowie Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 00:58:32:000 0
8 Gregor Grant Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:59:27:000 0
9 Gareth Luce Moray Cycle Racing Team Finished N/A 00:59:44:000 0
10 Charles Fletcher Cairngorm CC Finished 3rd 01:00:35:000 0
11 Allan Sutherland Caithness CC Finished N/A 01:00:45:000 0
12 David Harter Forres CC Finished N/A 01:00:46:000 0
13 Kevin Lackie Finished 4th 01:00:50:000 0
14 John Grant Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 4th 01:01:17:000 0
15 Paul Black Elgin CC Finished 3rd 01:01:31:000 0
16 Keith Smith Glasgow Whls Finished N/A 01:02:46:000 0
17 Roger Sewell Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 01:02:52:000 0
18 Anne Murray Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip... Finished N/A 01:03:57:000 0
19 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA Finished 4th 01:04:18:000 0
20 Hector Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 4th 01:04:23:000 0
21 John Cummings Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 01:07:31:000 0
22 Julie Erskine Granite City RT Finished 2nd 01:09:44:000 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to