Ford CC Dunton Summer Series Round 4

Closed Circuit , Basildon – Thursday, 13 Jun 2013

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Thu, 13th Jun 2013

Event Type:

Closed Circuit (Competitive)


Ford Dunton Test Track, Dunton Engineering Centre, Laindon, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6EE
View map

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
13/06/13 19:00 Go-Race Go-Race None 4th, N/A 01 hr

View All

Enter a Race

Race Go-Race
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
Thu 13/06/13 19:00 Go-Race None 4th, N/A 01 hr
Entry: On Day: (£5.00)
Race Go-Race
Thu 13/06/13 - 19:00
Duration: 01 hr
Classification: Go-Race
Band: None
Rider Cat: 4th, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£5.00)

Road: Fitchew cruises to Basildon win

Posted 16/06/2013 - British Cycling

Jason Fitchew wins round four of the Ford Dunton series in Basildon View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race Go-Race

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Jason Fitchew Ford Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
2 Kevin Attreed Glendene CC Finished 4th 0
3 Thomas Quinton Ford Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
4 Martin Fisher Finished N/A 0
5 Graeme Garner Gateway Cycling Finished 4th 0
6 Mick Bath API-Metrow/Bodyby JR Finished 4th 0
7 Martin Elms Southend Wheelers Finished N/A 0
8 Tony Collins Finished 4th 0
9 Craig Nicholls Finished 0
10 Paul Spiceley Glendene CC Finished 0
11 John Walker Finished 0
12 Steven Collins Finished 4th 0
13 Martin Ryan Ford Cycling Club Finished 0
14 John Forsyth Finished 0
15 Robert Michell Gateway Cycling Finished 4th 0
16 Colin McPherson Finished 4th 0
17 Peter Gottileb Finished 0
18 Matthew Haworth Chelmer CC Finished N/A 0
19 Stuart Nash Finished 0
20 Bradley Meacham Velo Virtuoso BRC Finished 4th 0
21 Rob Young Finished 0
22 Kevin Harding Finished 0
23 Johnny White Finished N/A 0
24 Tim Pettit Essex Roads CC Finished 4th 0
25 Lee Cullender Finished 4th 0
26 Darren De-Beger Glendene CC Finished 4th 0
27 Chris Busby Finished 4th 0
28 Pete Stiff Finished 0
29 Brian Scarboro Gemini BC Finished N/A 0
30 Clark Dove Finished 0
31 Timothy Chilvers Essex Roads CC Finished 0
32 Matt Coughlan Chelmer CC Finished 4th 0
33 Stuart Clark Finished 4th 0
34 Colin King Glendene CC Finished 4th 0
35 Kevin Scott Finished 0
36 Michael Travers Finished 4th 0
37 Kevin Baumber Essex Roads CC Finished 4th 0
38 Russell Tribley Chelmer CC Finished 4th 0
39 Tim Savage Maldon & District CC Finished 4th 0
40 Nick Crowe Maldon & District CC Finished N/A 0
41 Caroline Guest Ford Cycling Club Finished 0
42 Christopher May Finished 3rd 0
43 Peter Shanney Finished N/A 0
44 Nick Watson Ford Cycling Club Finished N/A 0
45 Sam Brown Finished 0
46 Neil Yorke-Wade Finished N/A 0
47 Paul Gibbs Pearson Cycling Club Finished 4th 0
48 Julian Puttergill Finished 0
49 Kevin McClintoch Finished 0
50 Bruce Hodges API-Metrow/Bodyby JR Finished 3rd 0
--- Azelus Christiodhs Disqualified 0
--- Bob Flack Ford Cycling Club Did not finish N/A 0
--- James Skeggs Glendene CC Did not finish N/A 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart