Surrey League Ottershaw Series 1

Road , Surrey – Sunday, 14 Oct 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 14th Oct 2012

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Brook Hall, Ottershaw, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 0HG
View map

Entry close date

Sat, 13th Oct 2012

Info for Riders

Entry fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League members is £15, entry fee for non-Surrey League members is £20. Non-members cannot enter these events until 21 days before the event. Surrey League events can be entered online at

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
14/10/12 11:00 E/1/2/3 - 96 km National B Band 3 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite 96km / 60 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 14/10/12 11:00 National B Band 3 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite
Entry: Online: (£15.00), On Day: (£15.00)
Race E/1/2/3
Sun 14/10/12 - 11:00
Classification: National B
Band: Band 3
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite
Entry: Online: (£15.00), On Day: (£15.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 David Clarke Giordana-Mitsubishi Electric R... Finished Elite 30
2 Paul Pickup Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 25
3 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT Finished 1st 21
4 Andy Betts Felt Racing Finished Elite 17
5 Anthony Moye Velo29 Events Finished 1st 14
6 Simon Henley Corley Cycles - Drops RT Finished 2nd 12
7 Keith Lea Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 10
8 Neil Edwards Finished 3rd 8
9 Malcolm Davies Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire Finished 2nd 7
10 Neil Heffernan Inverse/ Cycling Components RT Finished 3rd 6
11 Peter Allan Finished 2nd 5
12 Harold Evans VO2 Development Team Finished 1st 4
13 Allan Ridler Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 3
14 Adam Cotterell Zappi's Cycling Club Finished 1st 2
15 Robert Orr Velo29 Events Finished 2nd 1
16 Jason Edwards GB -MSTINA Finished 1st 0
17 Alan Strang Dulwich Paragon CC Finished 2nd 0
18 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 0
19 John Donovan CS Grupetto Finished 3rd 0
20 Luke Farren Brighton Mitre CC Finished 2nd 0
21 Jozef Metelka Zappi's Cycling Club Finished 3rd 0
22 Dean Corney VC Meudon Finished 2nd 0
23 Paul Edwards Carbon Sports Finished 2nd 0
24 Mark Workman Festival RC Finished 3rd 0
25 Jacob Loftus Zappi's Cycling Club Finished 3rd 0
26 Peter Wager Felt Racing Finished 1st 0
27 Andrew Stronge Finished N/A 0
28 Matthew Farren Brighton Mitre CC Finished 3rd 0
29 James Graham VC Meudon Finished 3rd 0
30 Benjamin Marks Finished 2nd 0
31 Mario Manelfi Team ASL360 Finished 3rd 0
32 Carl Ferri Dulwich Paragon CC Finished N/A 0
33 Mark Spindler Twickenham CC Finished 3rd 0
34 James Butterworth Twickenham CC Finished 3rd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to