Furneaux Trophy 100 mile TT

Time Trial , Laurencekirk – Sunday, 08 Jul 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 8th Jul 2012

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Fordoun Village Hall, Station Road, Fordoun, Laurencekirk, Kincardineshire, AB30 1NN
View map

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
8/07/12 07:00 E/1/2/3/4 - 160 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 160km / 99 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 08/07/12 07:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Sun 08/07/12 - 07:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Philip Kelman Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 03:51:19:000 0
2 Edward Addis Equipe Velo Ecosse/Montpeliers Finished 1st 03:57:01:000 0
3 Mark Tandy Deeside Thistle CC Finished 3rd 04:12:52:000 0
4 Alistair Simpson Edinburgh RC Finished 3rd 04:13:32:000 0
5 David Edwards Finished N/A 04:17:52:000 0
6 William Bunyan Dunfermline CC Finished 3rd 04:18:52:000 0
7 Ian Wilson Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 04:21:01:000 0
8 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC Finished N/A 04:26:31:000 0
9 Martin Goodlad Tri Changing Gear Finished 4th 04:27:14:000 0
10 Graeme Walsh Stirling Bike Club Finished 3rd 04:28:03:000 0
11 Craig Cameron Finished N/A 04:28:07:000 0
12 Mark Leadbetter Stirling Bike Club Finished N/A 04:29:54:000 0
13 Brendan McCabe Aberdeen Wheelers CC Finished 4th 04:30:06:000 0
14 Andy Duncan Ythan CC Finished 3rd 04:30:14:000 0
15 Tony Curran Dunfermline CC Finished N/A 04:34:18:000 0
16 Ewan Murray Deeside Thistle CC Finished 4th 04:34:38:000 0
17 Toby Lenehan Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 04:48:52:000 0
18 Mark Heady ActivCycles-Corbridge Finished 3rd 05:03:52:000 0
19 Becky Watson Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 05:08:36:000 0
20 Stewart Mitchell Deeside Thistle CC Finished N/A 05:20:42:000 0
21 David Mitchell Perth United Cycling Club Finished N/A 05:27:52:000 0
22 Ed Rattray Elgin CC Finished N/A 05:40:02:000 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/acceptableuse. If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to events@britishcycling.org.uk

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart