Surrey League Handicap Series #6 (Cycleworks-co-uk)

Road , Woking – Thursday, 31 May 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Thu, 31st May 2012

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Ripley Green , High Street, Ripley, Woking, Surrey, GU23 6AY
View map

Info for Riders

Entry Fee for Surrey Cycle Racing League Members is £15. Entry Fee for Non Surrey League Members is £20. Entry on the day only. Hungry Hill circuit.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
31/05/12 19:15 E/1/2/3/4 - 48 km Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 48km / 30 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Thu 31/05/12 19:15 Regional C+ Band 5 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)
Race E/1/2/3/4
Thu 31/05/12 - 19:15
Classification: Regional C+
Band: Band 5
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite, N/A
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT Finished 1st 10
2 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC Finished 2nd 8
3 Dean Corney VC Meudon Finished 2nd 7
4 Mark Bremner VC Meudon Finished 3rd 6
5 Michael Lancaster VC Meudon Finished 3rd 5
6 Nick Sturman Norwood Paragon CC Finished 3rd 4
7 Peter Allan Finished 2nd 3
8 Gavin Morton Charlotteville CC Finished 2nd 2
9 Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon CC Finished 3rd 1
10 Keith Lea Addiscombe CC Finished 3rd 1
11 Stuart Adair Redhill CC Finished 3rd 0
12 Mike Cownley Norwood Paragon CC Finished 2nd 0
13 Andrew Watmore Addiscombe CC Finished N/A 0
14 Adam Coppock Norwood Paragon CC Finished 3rd 0
15 Matthew Townsend Lewes Wanderers CC Finished 3rd 0
16 Darren Heath Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
17 Nick McKittrick Finished 0
18 David Larkin Charlotteville CC Finished 3rd 0
19 Tim Muir Finished 0
20 Gareth Jones Velo Club Moulin Finished 3rd 0
21 David Ladkin Velosport Racing Team Finished N/A 0
22 Russell Childs RT 316 Finished 3rd 0
23 Andy Lack Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
24 Damien Breen Kingston Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
25 Phillip Jemmison Redhill CC Finished N/A 0
26 Albert Ellison VC Meudon Finished 4th 0
27 Robert Nall London Dynamo Finished 3rd 0
28 Stephen Perry Addiscombe CC Finished 4th 0
29 Stuart Hewlins Hounslow & District Wheelers Finished N/A 0
30 Tony Gordon Pearson Cycling Club Finished 3rd 0
31 Tom Hughes Finished N/A 0
32 Richard Wild Finished 0
33 Paul Batchelor Charlotteville CC Finished 4th 0
34 Mark Jary VC Londres Finished 3rd 0
35 Martin Porter Thames Velo Finished N/A 0
35 Richard Simmons VC Meudon Finished 3rd 0
--- Richard Buerckner Addiscombe CC Did not finish 4th 0
--- Nick De Meyer Did not finish 0
--- Daniel Gower Addiscombe CC Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Jonathan Graham Pearson Cycling Club Did not finish N/A 0
--- Nicholas Griffiths Kingston Wheelers CC Did not finish 3rd 0
--- Sean McAuliffe Redhill CC Did not finish 3rd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart