Solihull CC Reg Pee Memorial Road Race

Road , nr Warwick – Sunday, 23 Sep 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 23rd Sep 2012

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Weston-under-Wetherley Village Hall, Sabin Drive, Weston Under Wetherley, Nr Warwick, CV33 9GA
View map


West Midlands Road Race League

Entry close date

Fri, 17th Sep 2010

Info for Riders

West Midlands RR League Counting Event - preference to West Midlands riders up to closing date. As at 10th September - There are still spaces left for more riders in this event - a good sporting course close to Kenilworth. On-line entries for this event have now closed but places remain for a few more riders. If you wish to enter this event, rather than wait for signing on the day, please contact the organiser by email to register your interest. Thanks

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
23/09/12 10:00 2/3/4 - 100 km Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th 100km / 62 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race 2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 23/09/12 10:00 Regional A Band 3 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)
Race 2/3/4
Sun 23/09/12 - 10:00
Classification: Regional A
Band: Band 3
Rider Cat: 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Entry: On Day: (£20.00)

Alexander wins Solihull CC Reg Pee Memorial Road Race

Posted 15/11/2012 - British Cycling

On a cool and windy morning, 44 riders were waved away for the start of the Reg Pee Memorial event near Leamington. View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race 2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Simon Alexander Dig Deep Coaching - Pactimo Finished 2nd 30
2 Adam Lewis Wolverhampton Whls Finished 2nd 25
3 Robert Orr Velo29 Events Finished 2nd 21
4 Matthew Bonehill Stafford Road Club Finished 2nd 17
5 Malcolm Smith St Ives CC Finished 1st 14
6 Oliver Wilson University of Birmingham CC Finished 2nd 12
7 Tony Kiss Stratford Cycle Studio - RPC Finished 2nd 10
8 William Hier Halesowen A & CC Finished 3rd 8
9 Callum Bramley Langdale Lightweights Racing T... Finished 2nd 7
10 Chris Pook Paramount CRT Finished 3rd 6
11 Craig McKee Finished 0
12 George Bate MJS Racing Finished 2nd 4
13 Alex Jones Clwb Rasio Mona Finished 4th 3
14 Marc Flay Kenilworth Wheelers CC Finished 2nd 2
15 Ben Carty Finished 3rd 1
16 James Locker Team V-Sprint Racing Finished 2nd 0
17 Mark Corbett Worcester St Johns CC Finished 2nd 0
18 Andrew Wearing Kenilworth Wheelers CC Finished 3rd 0
19 Justin Belcher Banbury Star CC Finished 2nd 0
20 David Weir Team PB Performance Finished 2nd 0
21 Elliot Jones Paramount CRT Finished 2nd 0
22 Kieran Holdstock Worcester St Johns CC Finished 2nd 0
23 Simon Fox ViCiOUS VELO Finished 2nd 0
24 Wayne McKeown Solihull CC Finished 2nd 0
25 Tim Boole London Phoenix CC Finished 3rd 0
26 Sean Mungovan Beacon Roads CC Finished 2nd 0
27 Neil Biggs Velo Club Montpellier Finished 3rd 0
28 Callum Ferguson Halesowen A & CC Finished 2nd 0
29 Jon Bills Solihull CC Finished 3rd 0
30 Martin Osman MJS Racing Finished 3rd 0
31 Matthew Jones Rugby RCC Finished N/A 0
32 David Palmer Spin-Rotor Racing Team Finished 2nd 0
33 Gavin Oag Epic Cycles RC Finished 4th 0
34 Carl Halpin Halesowen A & CC Finished 3rd 0
35 Kyle Abrahams ASFRA Racing Team Finished 2nd 0
36 Benjamin Smith Solihull CC Finished 4th 0
37 Mitchell Iles Halesowen A & CC Finished 4th 0
--- Zack Whitehead PH-MAS Cycling Did not start 2nd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to