Edinvale Hilly Time Trial

Time Trial , Forres – Sunday, 06 May 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 6th May 2012

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Forres CC Clubrooms, Cumming Street, Forres, Moray, IV36 1LF
View map

Entry close date

Sat, 28th Apr 2012

Info for Riders

Junior entry fee is £5. Youths Free. £25 entry fee for all 3 events over weekend. NOSCA Special Series No 2.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
6/05/12 14:00 Regional C - 28 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 28km / 17 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race Regional C
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 06/05/12 14:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£11.00)
Race Regional C
Sun 06/05/12 - 14:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£11.00)

Confirmed Results

Race Regional C

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Kenneth Riddle Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:42:39:000 0
2 David Wilby Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:43:51:000 0
3 Robert Brown Granite City RT Finished 00:44:09:000 0
4 David Harter Forres CC Finished N/A 00:46:48:000 0
5 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA Finished 4th 00:47:05:000 0
6 Callum Finlayson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:47:33:000 0
7 Finlay Strivens Cairngorm CC Finished 4th 00:48:02:000 0
8 Lee Craigie Finished 3rd 00:49:45:000 0
9 Anne Murray Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished N/A 00:50:05:000 0
10 Peter Robertson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:50:47:000 0
11 Thomas Deas Finished A 00:51:51:000 0
12 Michael Gordon Cromarty Firth CC Finished 4th 00:52:04:000 0
13 Laura Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:52:23:000 0
14 Neil Carpenter Forres CC Finished 4th 00:52:58:000 0
15 Graeme Deas Finished N/A 00:53:47:000 0
16 Robert Brady Forres CC Finished 4th 00:54:45:000 0
17 Morag Eagleson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:54:48:000 0
18 Keith Eagleson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:54:57:000 0
19 Alasdair Washington Caithness CC Finished N/A 00:56:12:000 0
20 Mary Eagleson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:57:41:000 0
21 Jake Carpenter Forres CC Finished B 01:00:28:000 0
22 Emma Finlayson Forres CC Finished B 01:05:47:000 0
23 Donald Fraser Caithness CC Finished N/A 01:08:41:000 0
--- Andrew Brown Granite City RT Did not start A --- 0
--- Anda-Jay Burgess Sandy Wallace Cycles Did not start 2nd --- 0
--- Alana Ross Did not finish 4th --- 0
--- David Stuart Cromarty Firth CC Did not start N/A --- 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/acceptableuse. If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to events@britishcycling.org.uk

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart