Event URN:
Start date:
Sun, 1st Jul 2012
Event Type:
Road (Competitive)
East Hanningfield Village Hall
The Tye, East Hanningfield, Essex, CM3 8AE
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Entry close date
Sun, 10th Jun 2012
Event promoted by:
Lea Valley CC ( website )
View other events promoted by this organisation
Event organiser:
Mr Yeshpaul Soor
85 Horn Lane
Woodford Green
Cheques payable to:
Lea Valley CC
Download Entry Form
Info for Riders:
This event incorporates the Eastern Road Race League (ERRL) Championships.
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
1 Jul 12 09:00 E/1/2/3 National B Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, ... 142km / 88m

View All

Event Location:

The Tye,
East Hanningfield,

Race: E/1/2/3

Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
1 Jul 12 09:00 National B Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Elite 142km / 88m

Provisional Report and Results

Posted 01/07/2012 - British Cycling

Perrett escapes to victory.. [more]

Confirmed Results

Race name: E/1/2/3

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Joseph Perrett Ciclos Uno Finished 1st 60
2 Andrew Hastings SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team Finished Elite 52
3 Michael Auger Strada-Sport Finished N/A 45
4 Tom Fitzpatrick Strada-Sport Finished 2nd 40
5 Adam French Rapha Cycling Club Finished 1st 35
6 Clem Berrill Richardsons-Trek RT Finished 1st 31
7 Oliver Davies Carnac-Planet X Finished 1st 27
8 Mike Wragg Team Milton Keynes Finished 1st 23
9 Dean Shannon Richardsons-Trek RT Finished Elite 20
10 Scott Cousins Maldon & District CC Finished 2nd 17
11 Simon Alexander Southend Wheelers Finished 2nd 15
12 Vince Divine Finchley Racing Team Finished 2nd 13
13 Malcolm Smith St Ives CC Finished 2nd 11
14 Gonzalo Rodriguez Finished 2nd 9
15 Stuart Pryce Strada-Sport Finished 2nd 7
16 Richard Whitehorn Glade CC Finished 3rd 6
17 Gray Turnock Finsbury Park CC Finished 2nd 5
18 Richard da Silva Stevenage CC Finished Elite 3
19 Nigel Stephens Finchley Racing Team Finished 2nd 2
20 Daniel Young Glendene CC Finished 2nd 1