Forres CC 10 mile Time Trial

Time Trial , Forres – Saturday, 04 Jun 2011

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sat, 4th Jun 2011

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Forres CC Clubrooms, Cumming Street, Forres, Moray, IV36 1LF
View map

Entry close date

Sat, 28th May 2011

Info for Riders

Enter all 3 events for £25.00. Junior entry fee £5 per event. Youths Free. No entries on the day.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
4/06/11 14:00 Regional C Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 16km / 10 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race Regional C
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sat 04/06/11 14:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, A, B, C, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)
Race Regional C
Sat 04/06/11 - 14:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, A, B, C, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race Regional C

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 Peter Ettles Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 2nd 00:22:21:000 0
2 Wim Chalmet East Sutherland Wheelers Finished 3rd 00:22:22:000 0
3 James McLoughlin Forres CC Finished 4th 00:22:37:000 0
4 Paul Rodden Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 00:22:54:000 0
5 Matthew Powell Forres CC Finished 3rd 00:22:56:000 0
6 Gregor Grant Square Wheels Cycles Finished 3rd 00:23:07:000 0
7 Kevin Lackie Elgin CC Finished 4th 00:23:19:000 0
8 Kenneth Philpot Elgin CC Finished N/A 00:23:50:000 0
9 Hector Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 4th 00:24:28:000 0
10 Neil Dawson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:24:36:000 0
11 Mark Murray Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 4th 00:24:57:000 0
12 Anne Murray Square Wheels Cycles Finished N/A 00:25:02:000 0
13 Michael Gordon Cromarty Firth CC Finished 4th 00:25:23:000 0
14 Neil Carpenter Forres CC Finished 4th 00:25:35:000 0
15 Michael Reaper Forres CC Finished N/A 00:25:57:000 0
16 Douglas Cowie Forres CC Finished 4th 00:26:09:000 0
17 Laura Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:26:20:000 0
18 George Grant Forres CC Finished 4th 00:26:36:000 0
19 Elizabeth Barr Forres CC Finished N/A 00:26:41:000 0
20 Alasdair Washington Caithness CC Finished N/A 00:26:54:000 0
21 Richard Garden Elgin CC Finished 4th 00:27:03:000 0
22 Kevin Thomson Elgin CC Finished N/A 00:27:03:000 0
23 David Gunn Forres CC Finished 3rd 00:27:21:000 0
24 Mary Eagleson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:28:21:000 0
25 Chantel Clark Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished 3rd 00:28:25:000 0
26 Neil Lamond-Lowson Forres CC Finished N/A 00:28:39:000 0
27 Paul Hughes Forres CC Finished N/A 00:29:31:000 0
28 Laura Gunn Forres CC Finished N/A 00:30:00:000 0
29 Sarah Grigor Finished 00:31:18:000 0
30 Emma Finlayson Forres CC Finished B 00:31:51:000 0
31 Jake Carpenter Forres CC Finished C 00:32:26:000 0
32 Murray Grant Forres CC Finished N/A 00:33:54:000 0
--- Andy Cowie Moray Firth Cycling Club Did not start 4th --- 0
--- Callum Finlayson Forres CC Did not start 4th --- 0
--- William Gunn Forres CC Did not finish N/A --- 0
--- Moraig Lyall Forres CC Did not finish N/A --- 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to