Edinvale Hilly Time Trial

Time Trial , Forres – Sunday, 08 May 2011

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 8th May 2011

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Forres CC Clubrooms, Cumming Street, Forres, Moray, IV36 1LF
View map

Entry close date

Sat, 30th Apr 2011

Info for Riders

NOSCA Special Series Event No 2. Entry fee £25 if entering all 3 events. Youths Free entry. No entries on the day,

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
8/05/11 10:00 Regional C - 27.36 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 27km / 17 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race Regional C
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 08/05/11 10:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, A, B, C, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)
Race Regional C
Sun 08/05/11 - 10:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, A, B, C, Elite
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race Regional C

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 James Millar www.Dooleys-Cycles.co.uk Finished 3rd 00:41:14:000 0
2 Gregor Grant Square Wheels Cycles Finished 3rd 00:42:28:000 0
3 Gavin Shirley Nevis Cycles Racing Team Finished 2nd 00:42:48:000 0
4 Peter Alexander Highland Bikes Racing Team Finished N/A 00:43:24:000 0
5 Robert Brown Granite City RT Finished 4th 00:44:48:000 0
6 Mari Todd Sandy Wallace Cycles Finished N/A 00:44:58:000 0
7 Charles Fletcher Cairngorm CC Finished 3rd 00:46:50:000 0
8 Mark Munro City of Inverness Cycling Club Finished N/A 00:47:27:000 0
9 Anne Murray Square Wheels Cycles Finished N/A 00:50:29:000 0
10 William Gunn Forres CC Finished N/A 00:50:42:000 0
11 Finlay Strivens Wolfpax Riders Finished 4th 00:51:31:000 0
12 Douglas Cowie Forres CC Finished 4th 00:51:50:000 0
13 Peter Robertson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:52:51:000 0
14 Alasdair Washington Caithness CC Finished N/A 00:54:04:000 0
15 Edward Fletcher Cairngorm CC Finished B 00:54:54:000 0
15 David Stuart Cromarty Firth CC Finished N/A 00:54:54:000 0
17 Richard Lander Stow Forres CC Finished N/A 00:55:14:000 0
18 George Grant Forres CC Finished 4th 00:57:04:000 0
19 Thomas Fletcher Cairngorm CC Finished N/A 00:57:19:000 0
20 Morag Eagleson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:57:34:000 0
21 Mary Eagleson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:57:53:000 0
22 Paul Hughes Forres CC Finished N/A 01:00:52:000 0
23 Laura Gunn Forres CC Finished N/A 01:06:10:000 0
24 Jake Carpenter Forres CC Finished C 01:06:18:000 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/acceptableuse. If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to events@britishcycling.org.uk